Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel With Very Friendly Staff

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: The staff were incredibly accommodating with any request I had, and were always checking to ensure that my stay was comfortable and enjoyable. The room was always very clean, and the room service and hotel restaurant staff were fantastic. I was staying at the hotel while in Winnipeg for business and would definitely recommend it to all colleagues travelling to the city in the future.
Cons: There was nothing I didn't like about this hotel, it was in a great location, with friendly staff and comfortable rooms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Efficient check in, trashy neighbourhood

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Efficient check in.....,..that's it....it's a dump
Cons: Trashy neighbourhood, security is a joke, drunks all day and night, drug deals at the front door in front of desk clerks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from REGINA,SK,CANADA

Close to major attractions

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: the fact that there was 2 restaurants an the parking was good
Cons: there is no swimming pool--that would have been nice--however the price for 3 days was great
Location: I had easy driving from hotel to the Canadian Museum an The Forks
Hotel staff were nice an answered our questions, gave us information on how to get to places an what was best to see an do. The laundry facility was good as well as the exercise room, I enjoyed using this room. The hotel was clean an the room was cleaned daily.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from YK, NT

Hotel is conveniently situated in downtown

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Ventilation is sub standard. No exhaust fan in bathroom...
5 out of 5
by Hélène from Ottawa

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Free shuttle service, very helpful and friendly staff, who compensated me with free meal because some tv channels were not working, after offering a room change which I declined. Excellent customer service!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weyburn, SK

Concert Stay

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: location to MTS center
Location: close to downtown and MTS center
good location to stay for concert at MTS center, within walking distance a couple of blocks. Very quiet hotel. Good dollar amount compared to other hotels for staying one night for a concert. We came back to hotel lounge after concert, very quiet and were able to visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our star

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The staff were nice but the facilities were not great and there was no hair conditioner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Good location, large, clean room, friendly staff, easy check in and check out.
4 out of 5
by Fabian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conference

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, quick, organized. No issues. Convenient.