Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
The hotel was terrific. Great pool, hot tub and water slide. Walking distance to many restaurants. Staff were wonderful. The complimentary breakfast was the best hotel breakfast I have ever had.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weeding in Winnipeg

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: None
Location: Outside city center
Nice hotel, great staff, easy check in and check out
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, affordable hotel with superb hot tub.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
3 days of comfort and splash fun for kids. Nice staff, free and testy breakfast, speed wi-fi internet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thunder Bay

Time for a refresh

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean
Hotel is fine. Mostly the beds are sagging and the decor could use a refresh.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
It was fine, told me when I arrived I could only have my dog there 4 out of the 7 days I was there but after some effort was allowed to keep the dog for 7 days. They over charged for one day but corrected it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Our new home away from home

Posted Jun 19, 2016
We had the best stay here. Front desk staff were amazing,-so helpful. The breakfast room was well stocked every morning, lots to choose from. We travel with a little dog, and the lady from the front desk brought up a package with a doggy blanket, dog towels and treats for our dog-we were so impressed! We will definitely be staying here again and will recommend it to everyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon

Winnipeg

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Close to restaurants. Starbucks was next door. Easy access for most of the City
Location: Restaurants. Starbucks. Investors Field. U of Manitoba. Down town. Forks, and Museum of Human Rights.
We were spending a day or so in Winnipeg. Hotel was clean, inexpensive, and had restaurants nearby. The hotel had a nice breakfast. One of the things I liked best was that the breakfast dishes and utensils were real instead of plastic and paper. I really dislike all the garbage that is usually generated when breakfast included, is on paper and plastic. This is a well run hotel and should be the model that they all emulate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alberta

Good hotel

Posted May 21, 2016
Will stay again if in the area. I'm staying in another best western plus that is a lot nicer in Leduc Alberta currently though, so I guess it varies. But absolutely a great place and would recommend it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel good location

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Hotel is situated along the Red River and is close to many amenities. You can go for walk in residential area and park along river. Facility is pet friendly. The free breakfast is quite good and includes fresh fruit variety and hot items. The location is also easy to access from the Perimiter and Pembina highways.
5 out of 5
by WILLIAM

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
very enjoyable