Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Good Hotel in Winnipeg

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Staff respected our do not disturb sign so that we could sleep in late. Hotel was very comfortable and clean. Products were nice.
Good location for visiting with family. We loved the separate bedroom from living area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable hotel and a nice place to stay

Posted Jul 24, 2017
This is a great hotel. I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again. We were a bit put off by the low star rating but there were so many very good reviews decided to stay there as it was close to the wedding we were going to. Glad we did. We had a very pleasant check in. Our room was furnished very well. Very comfortable bedding. Breakfast was great. Nothing bad to say about this place at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Nice hotel and close to major highways

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: The beds were very comfortable and room clean every day. Offered soup, snacks & veggies Sunday through Thursday from 5:00 - 8:00 pm. Nice touch.
Cons: Organize breakfast area - no trays, no order, very busy and room not big enough.
Location: Pembina avenue-close to shopping malls, and easy access to major roadways to Zoo, Canada Mint etc.
Clean and comfortable room. Pleasant staff, good hot breakfast. Easy access to major roadways and easy to get around city. Two bus loads of teanagers arrived and they were very noisy, running up and down hallways and slamming doors. Fortunately after 11:30 pm it got quieter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dauphin, Mb

Comfortable and clean.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Cons: Parking spots were very small... found it hard to Park and we have a small car.
Room was very comfortable and clean. Only spent 1 night but was extremely pleased. Continental breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to sights

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: It was close to the sights we wanted to see.
Cons: NA
Enjoyed the stay at this property. It was clean and the staff was personable. The property was located close to a restaurant that was enjoyable, and it was close enough to the sights we wanted to see in Winnipeg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Very nice hotel located close to restaurants and s

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: -
Location: restaurants and shopping near by
Enjoyed the 5-8 pm snacks, pool and hot tub and the hot breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Location is a bit far from the freeway. The swimming pool is great and relaxing after a long drive. Nice complementary breakfast. Overall a nice hotel stopover.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guelph On

Amazing staff! Comfortable stay

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Thank you to the amazing staff at Pembina Best Western. Every single employee went out of their way to ensure our stay was just right. We were there for 5 nights with a swim team and I have never had a hotel acccomodate us so well. The hotel was clean, comfortable, and well located with plenty of amenities near by. Will stay again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best place to stay in Winnipeg.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Clean room, great breakfast, accommodating staff. We have stayed here numerous times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Clean and friendly staff

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: soup on weekends
Location: Close to family
NICE AND QUIET. Staff was very helpful. Close to shopping.