Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tiny terrible bathroom and shower. Narrow doors.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
The bathroom was terrible and tiny. All the doors are narrow and the shower was narrow and the plumbing didn't work properly. The halls and fixtures were tired and worn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Hallway walls need some cleaning. There were a number of things stuck to the wall.
3 out of 5
by Conrad from Québec

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Cette hôtel aurait besoin de rajeunissement dans les corridors (tapis et senteur), heureusement dans la chambre tout était parfais.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Door cards had problems. Pool was cold. No sugar packets in room. No channel guide in the room.
5 out of 5
by Diane from St. Catharines

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
My granddaughters had a blast at Splashes water park. The room was nice and Aaltos restaurant was delicious and reasonably priced...something for everyone
4 out of 5
by Terry from Winnipeg

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay. Had Garbonzos pizza.Fantastic
3 out of 5
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated and Wifi?

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi was not good, could not connect ipad, tried several times
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manitoba

Nice hotel, quiet

Posted Mar 8, 2016
The staff was courteous, friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean. I really liked the security of the hotel where you needed your key to go places, so not just anyone could walk around in the hotel. The kids loved the theme room and the fact that you could play games at no charge!! I would recommend this hotel to families. It was great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort frances ontario

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Buffet was one of the reasons we were going to stay.... We're not allowed in 10 before 8. We could have served up by 8. Hallways were dirty, and the rooms obviously not cleaned well, found garbage on floor.