Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canora, Saskatchewan

Nothing special.

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Expected a lot more as I had been told wonderful things about canad inns. The beds were comfortable and the hotel had very polite staff. Those are the only two things it has going for it. There was a half full coffee cup on the dresser when we checked I'm and it started the whole stay off on a bad note. Nothing was mentioned to switch or upgrade our suite because of it and we were disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairview Hts, IL

Quiet place to stay

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: See the above comments.
We stayed 3 nights here and were very pleased with our accommodations. It was very quiet in the hotel, beds were comfortable also. My nephew had a great time enjoying the water slide. The breakfast buffet, while not included with the cost of our room, was very good, cost was fair, and the service was great. Staff members at the desk were very welcoming and helpful. Would I stay there again? Most definitely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in suburbs

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Water slide for kids, good food in restaurant
Cons: No
Location: Fort Whyte, Winnipeg stadium, The Forks
Friendly staff, good food in restaurant. appropriate pricing. No issues whatsoever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vitaly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2015
The king sized bed in my room was fantastic. I must of slept a good 12 hours. The breakfast buffet in the morning is always good too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manitiba

Awesome online price for one night stay

Posted May 22, 2015
Water slide was fun. Altos buffet was good. Key access to hallway lf rooms : safety.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

washroom is stinky

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: renovations
Location: bad location and nothing to do
if you order food in the restaurant and you ask them to bring it it into our room, there is services charges.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Greg from Regina

Bad food

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Food. Was terrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pamela from Lorette

All smiles

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
I found the hotel to be awesome kid friendly and the hotel staff was the best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ideal place at a good rate.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Easy to get to, rooms were clean and ideal, dining room hours were ideal.
Cons: Bathtubs are not ideal for soaking in - backs rests are straight up and down, not sloped.
Location: Easy to find since it is right on a main thoroughfare.
We were coming to Wpg. for a medical appointment, so our stay was not just a 'fun time away'. The room was clean, the food in the dining room, both supper and breakfast the next morning, were good. The dining area opened early enough that we could eat before heading to the hospital.