Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Nice to have a hot breakfast to start the day. They were accommodating to some special requests. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Steinbach, Manitoba

good for a short stay

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: beds were comfortable
Cons: we had no issues
Location: close to the airport, free shuttle and breakfast.
beds were comfortable, staff were good, convenient location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Free shuttle to airport

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Arrived late at night and was picked up at the airport in a limo. Lots of room for all family members and music gear. Check in was good. Breakfast was ok. This morning's shuttle was just a small car which barely fit us and our gear on top of us. Driver didn't know how to pack efficiently and went through a stop sign and didn't even wish us a safe flight or acknowledge us when we thanked him for the ride. So a short eight hour experience with this hotel...mixed reviews. But got a good deal on the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a brief stay.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: It has a great continental breakfast, lcation was good.
Cons: Cleanliness could be improved. Marks on bathroom doors and walls, all thi gs that five mi utes could fix with a cloth and cleaner.
Location: Zoo, fabric shop.
I believed we booked a room with two queen beds on the main floor. We got two double beds on the second floor with no ekevator. I had two knee replacements and back issues so try to get the main floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peguis

Vacation night

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Air Conditioner, quiet
Cons: no
Location: excellent location
the hotel room was Excellent, very clean, and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location central to most areas.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Location is central
Enjoyed our stay, Great breakfast. Good location, Quick check in and check out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Convenient to the airport!

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Good price. The room was clean and comfortable, plenty of parking, WiFi worked and breakfast was available. The staff was friendly. I got to
Cons: Only downside is that there was no elevator to the second floor. My husband commented on it when we checked in and we were immediately offered a grou
Location: Not much in the immediate area, but if drive just a little the streets of Winnipeg are yours. We found amazing food not too far.
We booked one night in this hotel as we were arriving very late and just needed a place to crash for the night before we went off on our grand adventure. We arrived late (after midnight) and called the front desk to ask about a shuttle. We were told one wasn't one available. We didn't think too much of it as the price of the hotel was bomb. At check in, the clerk reimbursed us for our cab fare. We tried to check in the night before our early morning flight home, but they had sold their rooms out to a tour.Our bad for not booking ahead and assuming we'd be able to get a room on the fly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple and comfortable

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Hotel ways clean, quiet, and comfortable. Staff were helpful and friendly. Nice central location-close to airport, downtown, River valley.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Marcia

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately would never stay at this Comfort Inn again. Too hot, unable to sleep during the night