Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down.

Posted May 18, 2017
Run down. Old linens. Fridge froze al my food and drinks exploded in fridge. Needs a good facelift.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay.

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Its close to the airport and cost per night is great
Cons: The cleaning attended should double check the room for cleanliness. The manager should buy neutral soft/firm beds.
Location: Close to the airport and mall.
Hotel was clean but in the room there was garbage and the bed was supper firm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable comfort Inn. .

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Same as above
Cons: Lobby
Location: Same as above
Close enough to Manito a clinic to take a taxi theRe and back instead of manovering the parade. Gas station with snack shop across the street, not too noisey. Slept with window open. Lobby a bit dated but still, , "comfortable" staff were fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from churchill mb

Great for a quick overnight.

Posted May 2, 2017
Enjoyed my stay. The microwave and fridge in the rm were helpful. Clean and well maintained. Sturdy bed. Large flat screen tv was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt. Albert, ON

Near Airport

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Easily accessible. Breakfast available
Cons: Halls and main stair needed more regular attention
Nice breakfast included. Rooms were clean, but halls weren't kept up
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Close to airport and shopping

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Cons: Needs to be cleaned!!!
Location: Close to shopping and airport
Front Lobby was dirty as well as stairs to second floor. Toilet wouldn't flush and was asked by Lobby staff to try to fix it myself! The telephone and other appliances were filthy! Never staying here again! This is not the regular Comfort Inn we have visited on other trips....embarrasing I would think!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB

Nice affordable hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Was very happy with this hotel for the five nights I stayed there. Room was spacious and mostly clean, staff were very friendly, hot fresh delicious breakfast every morning, affordable price, easily accessible to polo park shopping center, the airport, red river college. I am recommending it to my family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Nice hotel. Love the Indian lady that prepared breakfast for us she was extremely friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Nice hotel, close to airport

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: close to airport
Cons: the appearance of the outside, there was junk all over the front of the hotel, dead branches, large pieces of tin, etc looked like a garbage dump
Location: close to restaurants, airport
Hotel was great, a little messy outside with the garbage all over, but the staff was great, breakfast was decent , rooms are large and clean, comfortable, I would certainly stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Decent economy hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Aside from the loud air conditioning, the room was decent. With the ac off the room got hot quickly. The breakfast was easy to access and was decent. Didn't like the location of the hotel, and the pillow smelt bad but appeared clean.