Ratings based on 660 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chilliwack, BC

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Good location for us near the airport. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room. Have stayed here several times before and has been consistently good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Very pleasant stay. Breakfast was very good. Staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy stay

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Hotel staff were helpful and friendly. Breakfast was great with lots of selection. Room was musty but clean and very comfortable. I'll be staying there again during a trip to Winnipeg.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 19, 2016
This was a good choice for hotel. Close to great shopping, easy to get too and great continental breakfast. Very pleased and would stay there again next time I visit the city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a little older than I'd expected, but comfortable

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: I would say perhaps room cleanliness. Also, one morning when I had a shower the water that came out of the tap in the shower was the color of tea??
Location: Location was good
Experience was fine. I've answered the questions above, which adequately describe my stay. Don't feel I want to add more here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 14, 2016
It was a great stay. Only thing was toilet handle broke in the night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moncton, NB

An older hotel but still nice and clean

Posted Sep 4, 2016
I was able to walk to a restaurant within 5 minutes which was nice. Very quiet area not far from the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Buffet breakfast in relaxing setting comfortable room near to airport for canvenience for travelling
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Comfortable room near airport

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Staff friendliness and proximity to airport. Comfortable bed.
Location: Nothing much to do in the immediate location but go downtown to visit the Winnipeg Art Gallery, see the legislature and go for a walk in the Forks.
Staff was very friendly, the room was (although far too big for just one person as it was made for 2 people) clean and comfortable, breakfast was a bit boring and bland, the proximity to the airport was the reason why I picked this but at the same time, there's not much going on in the surroundings of the hotel itself. All in all, spent two good nights there and had no issues getting there from and back out to the airport.