Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north dakota

A very nice place

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Clean. comfortable. Quiet. On a very busy street. Very good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant place to stay

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Cons: Some of the details of cleanliness could be improved. Specifically the bathtub drain and corners by the bed.
We had a difficult time finding the hotel because google puts it on the wrong side of the street. However as soon as we were in it was a pleasant experience from check-in to check-out. Rooms are comfortable and the breakfast is good with lots of options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Back to school shopping.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Convenient for our needs on this trip to the city.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Quiet, comfortable, price.
Cons: Needs remodel!
Location: Just an overnight stay. Lots if business close.
Good value. Staff was so helpful! Help with directions, right down to printing a map. Needs remodel!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

older building,non-smoking room with smoking smell

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: we asked 1. free internet wifi 2. free parking 3. free breakfast 4. near airport 5. around $100 per night 6. clear and safe which it did meet our need
Cons: get rid of smoking smell in the room, water pipes need to upgrade to reduce nosices
Location: airport, polo park mall shopping center with hundreds stores and costco just a few minutes driving away
my room original is on ground floor which is non-smoking, but has very bad smoking smell, staff changed my room to top floor, which still has smoking smell but much lighter, I don't like it but have to accept it since it's a older building, maybe already smoke in for so many years before country inn took over it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2015
small hotel but with everything in the room; the staff were very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Beds seemed kinda hard and cheap but that could be preference
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flin Flon

Comfortable and great for dogs

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Comfortable rooms with own entrance on the main level which was great for having our dog stay with us. My only complaint is that our room was next to the kitchen which we could hear when they were getting ready for breakfast at 4:30 in the morning. But overall great for the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thonpson, MB

Nice and clean Hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: The staffs from the cleaners to the receptionist were awesome. They are kind and nice to people. Their approach to customers is very good.
Cons: The only thing lacking is swimming pool.
Location: The location is ok, very close to the airport and downtown.
It was great from the beginning to the end of stay. My family really like the environment and where it is situated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
A simple, clean, and comfortable hotel with a reasonable breakfast included for a fair price. Loved the separate bedroom with its own TV.