Ratings based on 973 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2018
Great staff......clean room...... great price......good location....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Manitioba

Very nice, great location.

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Very nice, quiet, has a home like feel to it. Would definitely stay again!!! 🌟🌟🌟🌟
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pinawa

Needs a little TLC

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Pros: The room was large and comfortable.
Cons: The hotel needs an update. The decor is outdated, the stair rail is a little loose and paint has seen better days.
Location: Great location close to shopping and the airport.
Stayed one night to attend an event. As we walked in I commented that the hotel needed a face lift. The staff was helpful and efficient. The room was nice and the bed was comfortable. When we checked in I was asked to process a $100 deposit, no problem. When we checked out the staff took the original receipt for the deposit, cut off the customer copy, wrote void and said the charge will be canceled. I asked for a receipt for my room charge and she said because I booked on line I will get an email. I did not receive an email receipt and now I have to watch my credit card for the deposit to be credited and the room to be charged correctly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Close to our volleyball tournament

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Nice little hotel good breakfast and room was comfy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Clean and welcoming

Posted Apr 21, 2018
The decor is dated but the hotel is clean. The staff is very helpful and nice. Would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Arrived late. Room was ready for a very much needed rest. Staff was pleasant and easy to deal with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleased

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Always clean and quite place to stay. The staff is helpful and friendly. Love the breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sioux lookout

Ok but getting aged.

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Pros: it is a suite and has a kitchen
Cons: cut the noise from the street
Location: shopping, airport.
Hotel ok Windows thin so road sounds filter in. Trucks going by sounded like we were outside. Window fixes to cut out outside noise would be welcome. Otherwise good rooms for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Pros: Close to airport and shopping
Cons: Not a thing
Arrived a t midnight..staf very friendly. My car was parked ther and was given my keys. Room was great and Breakfast had a good variety to choose from. Good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manitoba

Very convenient

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Good place to stay a little loud at 7:30 am but probably not hotel problem people forget to be quiet in hallways