Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms

Posted Jun 28, 2016
The hotel is in a good central location. I also really liked the heated bathroom floors.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Laurie , Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate all comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Overall an excellent stay will stay here again. Room was clean beds great and the pool area was nice
5 out of 5
by Michael from Vancouver

I choose delta

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
I had another great stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Great Stay

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Stayed at the Delta recently. Very nice. Close to everything. Excellent for business. I'll be back.
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Elk River MN

Great Hotel. Would Stay Again.

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff is very friendly, and takes the time to explain features like whats wi-fi, parking, and the skyway system. Beds are comfortable, but on the soft side. I'm 5'9", and barely fit under the shower head, so taller guest may have a issue with that.
5 out of 5
by Helen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by TARA from Manitoba

Will stay again

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great time. They switched us rooms when bathroom tile heater not working. Great staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016
It was a weekend when they were completely booked but it didn't effect the service..It was excellent. Everyone was extremely nice and made sure we were happy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right downtown.

Posted Mar 15, 2016
The first two nights of our stay were wonderful, however the entire experience was changed by very rude staff that we encountered on the third night. Not impressed. Paying customers should not have to be harassed by the staff for doing nothing wrong.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels