Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Good clean place close to downtown, decent rooms, expensive lounge, no fridge in room, expensive parking in addition to room charge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2016 by Delta Winnipeg, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response. We are dedicated to providing you the very best experience from a full service hotel in downtown. We ensure that we are competitive with our prices and ensure we are in line with the industry. We will be happy to provide a fridge in you room on request, soon the entire hotel will be fitted with fridges for your convenience. Thank you for choosing our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Delta Winnipeg

Posted Jan 28, 2016
The room was a solid 10/10. Easily the nicest hotel I've ever stayed at :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay downtown

Posted Jan 18, 2016
This was a wonderful hotel to stay in all the staff were very courteous and attentive. The rooms were very clean and comfy. We had two meals in the blaze restaurant which was pretty overpriced do not order the chicken ale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flin Flon

Excellent place to stay for MTS Centre events

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Location: MTS Centre, Winnipeg Convention Centre, Skywalk to downtown shopping.
In town for a Winnipeg Jets game and with Skywalk access to the MTS Centre, it made it a very convenient place to stay. Underground parking is available at an extra cost per day but worth it. Staff was very professional and courteous. The Ichiban Japanese Steak House is accessible from the hotel as well, which is a great dining experience. The bathroom had heated floors, which is quite nice. All in all a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel in downtown Winnipeg.

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Close to business section. Within walking distance to most commercial locations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So close to perfection

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Sadly, we picked this hotel based on it having a functional hot tub which, unfortunately had a momentary lapse in operation the morning we chose to swim. The only glitch in an otherwise perfect stay. But we did recover and continued on our drive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fargo, ND

Very nice hotel, right downtown

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: Easy to find, close to MTS Centre and connected to the sky way.
Cons: Every thing was fine.
Location: MTS Centre 1 block away and connected by the sky way.
Staff was great. Hotel was great. Location was perfect for a Jets game.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Poor billing

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Hotel was nice but they kept over charging us for our stay. We booked a price and then they kept trying to hare us for things that were included. So triple check your bills.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location, parking is brutal

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: nice rooms, heated bathroom floor
Cons: parking
Very nice rooms and beds. great stay from that perspective. The parking is brutal. Paid big bucks to have 'come and go' parking in parkade, but facility was all full. Unbelievable. FOr a hotel the class of Delta that was unacceptable. Enough for me to stay away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from thunder bay

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Nice and quiet . Handy having Starbucks in the lobby . Bright clean gym with lovely pool.