Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from the pas, mb

Great hotel on the edge of Winnipeg

Posted Sep 3, 2015
The staff made my day, so friendly and upbeat! King size bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada

Perimeter Highway

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and quietness of the room.
Cons: Increase the temperature of the pool water.
Location: Football stadium a couple of blocks away. University also very close, shopping about 4 miles away.
Hotel being close to the perimeter highway made it easy to get around Winnipeg.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Posted Aug 6, 2015
The experience was okay. The location was not the best and the restaurant hours on public holidays should be extended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal

OK but noisy

Posted Jul 24, 2015
My room was clean and the bed was comfortable. However, I could hear the people in the next room clearly and they happened to be noisy. Same goes for the elevators across from my room. So overall, a very noisy experience for me. The staff is great, very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to ring road

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Nice hotel, just what we needed. Clean, helpful staff, solid amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Comfortable, easy to access, quiet and a great place to return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
The staff was indifferent at best. There was debris on the bottom of the pool despite it having just opened. The curtain/shades are poorly designed for a climate that has long hours of daylight in the summer. Parking lot is crammed and hard to park in. Rooms were small but clean. The hotel seems to have a very limited number of connecting rooms and doesn't let you reserve them in advance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Annapolis, Md

Near Winnipeg stadium

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Hotel was packed and the staff did their absolute best to make sure everyone was comfortable. They were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel near Football Stadium

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Short overnight stay but enjoyed the facility, bar and pool. Clean and in good shape.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels