Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nw Ontario

nice hotel, well kept, very nice room

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: same as above
Location: close to University. close to St. Vital mall shopping. many restaurants nearby.
looks new or newly remodeled. very nice room. excellent beds. pleasant clerks at front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WINNIPEG

TIME OF FRON THE KID

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: CLEANLINESS
Cons: THE ROOM SEEMS VERY SMALL
Location: NOTHING SPECIAL
WE JUST WANTED TO HAVE SOME TIME ALONE EN EJOI OUR TIME ALONE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel very relaxing

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Nice freindly staff. Quiet hotel and pool area great for relaxing food at hotel was really good. Was close to lots of different stores for lots of shopping would definitely go again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent breakfast in the room.

Posted Jan 16, 2016
We found the bed very comfortable, breakfast and room service excellent. Temperature was a bit too warm in the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nunavut

Stay Here!!, you won't regret it.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Excellent facilities and staff. Fair pricing and amazing food. Top shelf hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from St. Albert, Alberta

Christmas visiting

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: We liked the area and the duvets on the bed.
Cons: A little more attention to cleanliness in the rooms.
Location: We visited with family, so location was very convenient.
It would be nice to have a breakfast included. The room was a little small, but nice. Nice fitness facility. Smaller hotel, but very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Our stay there was great! The staff was very friendly, the rooms were very clean and extremely comfortable ! We would recommend this hotel to anyone !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: Quick check-in & out.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to many amenities.
Staff were very friendly and service was quick. Room was very nice. Second time I stayed here and will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicest hotel in south end Winnipeg

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Great lobby, comfortable lounge, nice restaurant, good food, clean room, comfortable beds, very nice clean bathroom, swimming pool very clean and comfortable environment. The excersize room was a bit small but adequate. Excellent Staff! All of them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
We used the hotel as a central location to stay while we conducted our business in the city. Found staff knowledgeable in information when asked. Were very helpful. Rooms clean and after 11:00pm they seemed to keep noise levels down in hallways so people can sleep.