Ratings based on 661 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy location,pleasant staff,not for a restaurant

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Room was very well kept, nice choice of colors, and a large room. Bed was comfortable.
Cons: Chill the milk, get self-serve coffee and a variety of juice's stand, make real eggs. Nice to enjoy a decent breakfast, maybe even biscuits and gravy?
Location: It's Winnipeg!! not much to do, that's why I left when I was 22 :)
Room was clean, polite staff, pool was closed and we booked pool side. Breakfast...not so much, was absolutely the worst choice of food, hard bacon, fake eggs, hard french toast, warm milk, very little variety. Slept well, so that's what counts I guess.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
6 years of staying at this place, love it but have been asking for the sauna to be fixed since the first time staying there.
4 out of 5
by ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Apr 18, 2016
The room was quiet comfortable and the staff was great. Late night dinners after long business meetings in the lounge were all great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Staff
Staff at the Hilton are excellent and they take care of all your needs.
2 out of 5
by Pam from Manitoba

Second rate Hilton

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Certainly did not meet expectations. Restaurant personnel flippant and dismissive, bUttons on phone stuck or inactive. Notified front desk of issues with phone and they laughed and said, oh. Shuttle driver indifferent. Have stayed in Hiltons throughout the globe and there was always a sense of pride and customer care. Not at this location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Frances, Ontario

Quick trip to the city

Posted Mar 10, 2016
My husband and I managed to sneak away for a quick overnight trip and booked a room last minute so we weren't sure what to expect. We were pleasantly suprised! The room was spacious, bright and beautiful and the front desk upgraded us on check in. The hotel is close to areas to shop as well as the airport and was exactly what we were looking for. I would definitely book here in the future.
4 out of 5
by Leanne from Binscarth

Nice suites

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very good
4 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels