Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carberry MB

Too pricey

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: close to downtown
Cons: need coffee in the lobby
Board, not much to do. The forks gets old pretty quick
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
A bit pricey compared to similar type hotels in canada
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Fairly ok, the room was quite warm although the controls were set to low temperature. The decor is just average.
4 out of 5
by ADRIAN from Middlesbrough

Could have been better.

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
When I complained about the noisy AC Fan/ generator outside the windows I was told that we could not be accommodated in adjacent rooms if we moved, and there was an implication of paying less than other customers because we had booked through Hotels.com , and not with them direct -eg when I asked if breakfast was included I was told `not at these prices`. The `Spa`is a cosmetic thing without any pool facilities. Checkout prices for rooms were quite a bit more than you quoted -`Taxes`
5 out of 5
by David from Ottawa

Great Getaway!

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Overall mostly perfect. There was a bit of a funny smell in the room -though that might be cleaning product the hotel uses.
3 out of 5
by Brian from Anola

Terrific location too pricey

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Two days. Same floor as wedding reception. Noisy until after midnight. Curtains were very stylish but didn't meet & let in early light. Door stuck & had to shoulder it open. Not much choice in complimentary coffee. Regular or decaf. Not many amenities except for quite pricey spa. Restaurant food very good & service excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Great amenities

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Clean, Housekeeping does not bug you consistently
Cons: A menu for alL night dining
Location: Forks market , boat tours
Clearly switch rooms with asked because the view was not nice and they gave me a special rate for the second night hotel staff was friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location for Business

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Good location.
Cons: I didn't like the restaurant renovations. Blocked off the windows, seating uncomfortable. $8 for oatmeal, really?
Location: I was here on business so not interested in things to do nearby.
Check in was fast and efficient and parking was nearby. Good location for downtown business contacts. Restaurants nearby.
3 out of 5
by Lisa from Calgary

Room not worth the price

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
For the price one would expect more of a view, than a wall. The air conditioning made the sound of police sirens in the distance all night. But the front desk staff were great.
5 out of 5
by Teresa from Bemidji mn

Perfect getaway location!

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel in a perfect area, close to everything you need to relax and enjoy a weekend away.