Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Room with a view

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Great customer service, prompt, friendly and helpful. Clean and large room. We were on 4th floor overlooking the city.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to town

Posted May 19, 2016
Was ok a little run down. But right on the main drag and close to down town
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Close to where we wanted to be. Good breakfast.

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: We enjoyed the hot and varied breakfast menu. The room was always clean and well stocked.
Cons: They can change the juice dispenser so people can not fill their water bottles touching the spout.
Location: The Forks and Human Rights museum are nearby.
The hotel treated us well. There was ample parking. There is a bar downstairs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
it is good and quiet breakfast good and for 90.00 it was good for the money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay for the time we needed to be there. Only one elevator and no access to the stairs. Fitness machines almost all broken, minus treadmill. Front desk staff very accommodating and friendly. Hotel attached to pub so there were some creepy people around but all in all not a bad experience.
5 out of 5
by Alhena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Victor from MB

Time and money well spent

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent reception and complementary courtesy of the hotel manager.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable Stay with No Problems

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
This is a decent stay away from the airport grouping. Basic, clean accommodation with no frills. Front desk manager was very accommodating on checkout, so I would have no problem returning.
3 out of 5
by Renee from Ontario

Budget minded, friendly staff, bad beds.

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was made pleasant by very friendly staff. The hotels is in dire need of upgrading, specially the beds! They were terrible, leaving us with very sore backs. The cleaning staff liberally sprayed the carpets, beds, pillows, air space, and hallways with something called "Laundry Fresh", a serious respiratory problem will occur to those sensitive to scents, likened to breathing in lots of febreeze, bad for lungs. The air conditioner and heater didn't allow for proper climate control, felt the window should open for some "real air". No movies, just tv, good wifi. Breakfast was okay, hot items rotated every second day, but for a long stay, it got rather boring.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels