Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2017
To stay nice hotel and wish have a pool Nice cool with air condition
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sudbury Ontario

Our 150 travels

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Clean, neat and safe with attached dining.
Cons: The location did not seem walking friendly for us but that will not change.
For the one night stay, as we travelled to Edmonton and Calgary for extended stays, our stay at the quality in was very satisfying.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comviently located

Posted Jun 26, 2017
We were able to get most of our points of interest within a short distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
It was very nice for a Quality Inn. The staff seemed a bit stiff. Very good quality room for price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
The front desk management were not friendly at all and didn't want to provide me with my receipt at 1:30am in the morning. I had to call Expedia to call the hotel and get this sorted out. Will not be going back to this hotel The staff in this hotel are not very friendly and do not greet their guests
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Needs bathroom fan, grab bars in tub area
Location: We do not use this hotel for tourist purposes. We use it because it is near family and friends.
Good location for our needs while visiting family and friends. Some shopping and restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Pas, Mb

Close to hospital

Posted May 4, 2017
Comfortable and easily accessesable by vehicle and next door to McDonalds
5 out of 5
by Alexander

Wpg Gem at the right price

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful stay - best value in wpg, delicious hot/cold included breakfast, good workout room, cozy room
3 out of 5
by Melanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lucinda

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived at the hotel to discover someone at the hotel had cancelled our reservation and there were no rooms available at the price we had booked at-after 30 minutes of discussion and 2 phone calls to the manger we were upgraded at the price we had originally booked at