Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Close to the highway and the staff very accommodat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Nice and quiet very good breakfast friendly and helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon

Warm room

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Its was a good room to stay in and a good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

Convenient hotel for a quick trip to the city

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Staff were very nice and accommodating, received a coupon for free pop/bottled water at their pub which was very nice and friendly atmosphere. Was a quick in and out trip so didn't get to experience much of the outside environment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Super clean, excellent staff!! Would definitely stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thompson

Clean and neat

Posted Dec 11, 2016
It was clean and neat. Bed was good. After midnight some customer was loud...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Churchill, MB

Nice hotel close to lots of restaurants

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Had a great stay here for one night, hotel staff was very pleasant and the room was extreme clean and comfortable. Great area close to Osborne village (5 minute bus ride) and also lots of restaurants within walking distance. Even a beer vendor very close. I didn't hear anyone all night, very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

Winnipeg Hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2016
For the price we paid, it was a good experience. Close to where we needed to be. Rooms were clean, and beds were comfortable (had a room with two doubles, found the beds a bit small for a family of four). Free continental breakfast was great. (Waffles, eggs, ham, hashed Browns, and oatmeal, plus all the other regulars)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Excellent staff at reception desk. Very clean room and bathroom; bed was ok but mattress had had better days. Breakfast was delicious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Comfortable place to stay for a great price

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Great price, clean and super breakfast
Cons: There were a few cobwebs on the ceiling but overall, the room was nice and clean. That is very important to me.
This hotel is in a convenient location for the area of the city that I was visiting. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I wouldn't say that our room was luxurious but it was nice and clean and comfortable. We had free wifi, free parking and a lovely free breakfast with everything that you could want in the morning. I am looking forward to staying here again.