Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by STEVE from Brandon

Over rated

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very bad stay Noise issues called front desk Twice for security and nothing was ever done The restaurant was over priced and had very little items on their menu No one to seat you ended up getting my own menu and setting our selves The rooms were of good size and clean The wifi did not always work. Got kicked out many times. Must have a limited service Will use the via count next time
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services with our restaurant. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay.

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, convenient to downtown. Restaurant/room services close early on weekends but Santa Lucia delivers!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fargo, ND

Close to downtown

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Absolutely amazing. We were really taken away that we got a 27th floor room for so cheap, we did not eat at the hotel because we missed it by and hour of closing but it's close to so many amazing bars such as the Pint and Tavern that is didn't matter anyway! We actually talked to the chef in the elevator for a bit, such friendly staff and will stay here again in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mb

Great hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Had a great stay. Staff excellent. Good security and good food for reasonable price at hotel restUrant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weyburn, Sk.

Great location close to the MTS Center

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Great location for anything you might want to do down town. We attended the Heart / Joan Jett concert. Had a great time.
5 out of 5
by Randy from Regina Sask.

Bathroom Too Small !!

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
The Bathroom Door was very awkwardly set up at an angle made it very difficult to access and to have two people in at the same time. Just a very odd design although 2202 was a Corner Room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: Great location if you want to catch a Jets game!
The rooms were clean an inviting. The beds were very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manitoba

Expensive but nothing special

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Liked the security of the elevator. But it wasn't the best hotel ever. No complimentary breakfast was included although our booking said it was
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2016 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad you liked the security of the elevator. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.