Ratings based on 1,222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fun water park for kids!

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: Close to shopping. easy to find.
Cons: Wifi not good in all rooms
Kids enjoyed. Wifi not so good so we just sent them down to the pool!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thompson

Nice and clean

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Very nice stay. Airport shuttle much appreciated. Comfortable room.
Comment from EPC
Aug 28, 2015 by Kazuko, EPC
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Our hotel has undergone major renovations in 2014 and I am glad you enjoyed our newly renovated guest room. We hope to see you again in the near future! Kazuko Magara, Director of Room Sales
Comment from EPC
Aug 28, 2015 by Kazuko, EPC
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Our hotel has undergone major renovations in 2014 and I am glad you enjoyed our newly renovated guest room. We hope to see you again in the near future! Kazuko Magara, Director of Room Sales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Child friendly hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Room booked didn't have option for fridge upon arrival management on duty gave us a complimentary upgrade to a room with all amenities as we were travelling with are 2 year old daughter. Excellent stay and service!
Comment from EPC
Aug 28, 2015 by Kazuko, EPC
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your wonderful feedback. It is great to hear that we were able to offer the excellent service as we strive to achieve and consistently improve customer satisfaction. Thank you for staying with us and hope to welcome you back again in the near future! Kazuko Magara, Director of Room Sales
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to airport

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Good location
Cons: My room smelled a bit but overall was clean and a nice room.
Location: Near airport and where I needed to be for work so for me was a great place to stay.
Nice hotel close to where I needed to be. Staff was very friendly
Comment from EPC
Aug 28, 2015 by kazuko, EPC
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we appreciate your great feedback! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future! Kazuko Magara, Director of Room Sales
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Close to the airport.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
The first room smelled musty. I think it was to close to the pool. They moved us right away without any problem. The new room was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2015 by Kazuko, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad to hear that you were able to switch your room immediately. Thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again in the near future! Kazuko Magara, Director of Room Sales
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2015 by Kazuko, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad to hear that you were able to switch your room immediately. Thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again in the near future! Kazuko Magara, Director of Room Sales
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was good. Excellent food at restaurant

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Very clean, friendly staff and restaurant had excellent food at a reasonable rate.
Cons: Beds to soft, need to be changed. Coupons for restaurant could not be used - to many small print rules!
Location: Didn't use anything near by (ie airport)
Very Good. room was spacious and clean. hotel was quiet. price was very reasonable. overall pleased with our experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2015 by Kazuko, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your great feedback. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay us! We hope to see you again in the near future. Kazuko Magara, Director of Room Sales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Was good fun & easy check in! Room where clean kids loved the pools
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2015 by Kazuko, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear that you had a great experience at check-in process. We receive great compliments about our water slide and glad that you enjoyed it. Thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again in the near future! Kazuko Magara, Director of Room Sales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great place to take the kids

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Great place to take the kids to wear them out for an early flight the next day. Space room was incredible
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2015 by Kazuko, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your great feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our children's kids theme suite! We hope to see you and your family again in the near future. Kazuko Magara, Director of Room Sales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Great hotel and they took amazing care of us! Easy to get to the airport, too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2015 by Kazuko, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your great feedback and hope to see you again in the near future! Kazuko Magara, Director of Room Sales
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sioux Lookout, Ontario

Good for family with kids.

Posted Aug 5, 2015
My kids really enjoyed the water slides. They made very good memories. Located close to the city centre and other major places. Good rates and free parking was a plus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2015 by Kazuko, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for the wonderful feedback. We are glad to hear that your kids enjoyed our water slides! We hope to see you again when you are in Winnipeg. Kazuko Magara, Director of Room Sales