Ratings based on 1,499 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great pool for young children

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Great hotel clean and well kept. Good location, we were close to everything. Kids loved the pool, perfect for under tens.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Cons: Room decor and temperature control
Location: The location was conveniently located by the airport.
Room was dark and appeared to need a renovation. Temperature control was poor, the bedroom area was cool while the living room was quite warm. to have a large one bedroom suite and not take advantage of having a pullout couch in place of a love seat seemed to be a poor use of space. The upgraded showe spa was a nice touch. The housekeeping were friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Kazuko Magara, Director of Room Sales , Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest , Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear that your overall stay was pleasant. We also do appreciate your feedback and will be sharing with the management team. Thank you again and hope to welcome you back again in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

공항근처 호텔

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: 수영장이 있는 호텔
Cons: 냉방을 조절 방법
Location: 위치는 매우 만족스러움. 첫날 쉬고 놀기 좋음
편함 하지만 냉방 조절이 어려움 실내수영장은 돈값을 하는편 보안이 좀 적절한 편임 층에 올라가기위한 카드가 있어야함.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Kazuko Magara, Director of Room Sales , Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear that our facility and service met your expectation. We hope you will visit us again in the near future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff were polite when they had to explain why the

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: laminate floor was nice instead of carpet.
Cons: Shower heads in the bath. More settings.
Location: good shuttle service to airport. Parking for customers taking less then one week to return from flight should receive free parking.
couldn't complete the number portion of above survey. My rating is a 3, 4, 3, 4, 3.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Kazuko Magara, Director of Room Sales , Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back again in the near future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, clean rooms

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Booking through Expedia, the agent told me I would not require my credit card. This hotel does place a $100 hold on one or a $100 deposit. The counter staff were amazing dealing with the miscommunication. The hotel is older, but clean and well kept. The pool area was fun, yet dark. Was out of my way for travelling from the USA and then driving west. It took a long time to find, which was disappointing for kiddo because we got to the hotel too late to swim then.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Kazuko, Hotel Management
Dear Tired Canuck, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We do apologize for the inconvenience you have faced during the stay. We do appreciate your comment and hope you will give us opportunity in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Hotel is not new but clean and comfortable. Restaurant has good food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2016 by Kazuko Magara, Director of Room Sales , Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will visit us again in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Hotel is nice Got room for a fair price Nice pool Allowed me to have late check out Friendly staff Breakfast at restaurant wasn't that great Room had someone else hair in bathroom Otherwise it was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by Kazuko Magara, Director of Room Sales , Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear that your overall stay was pleasant. We appreciate your feedback and sorry to hear about the inconvenience you've faced during your stay - we hope that you will give us another opportunity in the near future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Penticton B.C.

Close to airport

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Overall stay was good but wifi wasn't working very well and not many coffee shops or restaurants close by. Very close to the airport which was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2016 by Kazuko, Hotel Management
Dear Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you liked our location - we hope to welcome you back again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean, comfortable room. Close to airport.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: The airport shuttle.
Cons: In my particular case, the coffeemaker did not work.
Location: Location was perfect for getting to and from airport.
Had a great rest here. Easy access to anywhere we had to go.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2016 by Kazuko, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear that our facility met your expectation. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor, ON

A night with the Dinosaurs

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: The water park was geared towards younger children
Cons: update the furniture some of the furniture was showing major wear.
Location: With a vehicle you are 20 minutes or less to many attractions like the Polo Park Mall, Assinibone Zoo, Manitoba Museum, The Forks Market and more.
On our family vacation we ended up staying a night longer so we booked this hotel as our 4 year old had seen the dinosaur pictures and really wanted to stay. The pool options were fantastic for little kids as it has many options for slides and will entertain them for hours. There was also a promotional Dinosaur alive in the lobby relating to a zoo exhibit which was a really interesting feature for us. The rooms are fairly standard and suitable it wasn't overly noisy so we were all able to rest. The front desk staff were always very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Kazuko Magara, Director of Room Sales , Hotel Management
Dear Clora, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay with us. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back again in the near future.