Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tomah, WI

Great choice.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: The amenities and convince of getting everywhere with out being near downtown. Also not hearing any airplanes while I was sleeping was a bonus to.
Cons: Met all my expectations. A+++
Location: The only thing near by is the airport. You'll need to taxi or rental car to get where you need to go.
With easy check in and check out after landing at the Airport and excellent service. It met all my expectations. A+++
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnighter

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Stayed because we were flying out early next morning- close to airport, limo service and could leave vehicle to when we returned- Thank-you!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Room was not clean...carpets were absolutely disgusting....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Brunswick Canada

Convenient

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Close to everything needed. Shopping, airport and city sites.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Breakfast could have had a little better selection.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB

Very Dirty, Not up to our standards

Posted Jul 31, 2017
First room we were booked into smelled very bad. Asked to move to another room. Bathroom was very dirty. Hair on bathroom floor, pee stain in front of toilet. Garbage and recycling sitting in front lobby for an extended period of time. Asked to use CAA for discount, denied because we booked with Expedia. Will NOT be staying here again!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Mb

Woke up to bug bites

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Everything seemed ok till I woke up and noticed red welts on my leg and found bed bug.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so good

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The bathroom , the carpet was dirty . Widow couldn't see thru because if condensation. The outside traffic was loud .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old ans not renovated as the sign says

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Channels
Cons: Almost everything
Got there and was disapointed at my arrival. the rooms or not renovated as the outside sign says. A/C is noise and the carpet is due to be change. The only positive is the TV the y have all the Channel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Wasn't an overly bad experience however, they do not offer a shuttle from the airport to their motel and this place seems to be popular with "escorts" and their respective ... ummm "security" if you will.