Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arnes manitoba

Very nice close to the airport

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Excellent front desk staff, extremely helpful and friendly, service with a smile
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome and convenient

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Everything was great! Love staying here when I have an early flight as I can just walk over to the airport almost entirely inside. Food is great too. Only problem I had was my TV would occasionally freeze up, then turn off. I unplugged it and plugged it back in a few times and that seemed to fix it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manitoba

Nice hotel right at airport

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Very friendly helpful staff. Comfortable beds. Great location. Quiet hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Ontario, Canada

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Nice hotel to stay at price wise. Was happy with room and the size of it. Was impressed with having two televisions until I realized that there were at least 60% news channels and they do not have A&E or Forensic Files channel. Huge disappointment there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arnes

Expected much more from a Sheraton

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Unfortunately our room was very old it felt like we were staying at a roadside Hotel. Our room was extremely warm even though we could adjust the temperature in the room it stayed above 77 physically in the room. When we awoke from being hot around 3am, there was nothing we can do at 3 in the morning, you don't want to move to another room cuz it's so late and as we were there for the one night , it didn't make sense. When I mentioned it in the morning it did not phase the staff. It really is unfortunate when you have a bad night sleep it can set the mood and tone for the rest of the day. . The staff that we dealt with the night before as we checked in we're fabulous
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Comfortable clean reasonably priced room. No complaints. We would stay here again if we were in Winnipeg again. I'm not sure what else you want me to fill this box with!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lethbridge

Great for fly-in meeting

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Flew in for a meeting. Great location, super close to the airport. Comfortable room, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangor

Very nice hotel close to the airport!

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Nice and close to hotel, amazing hospitality and quiet rooms! Absolutely love it! Fast internet, really nice comfy beds, love their restaurant menu especially the lamb shank!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice Hotel close to Airport

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Just walk out of Baggage claim, across the street, and around a corner and you are at hotel.. You can also walk inside most of the way by walking inside hotel that you come to first. So easy! Catching a taxi into city is very fast and easy from here as well. Hotel is clean and comfortable. Would stay her again for sure!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Airport hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Bathrooms
Location: Fly
Hotel ok. Bathroom old. Would prefer a proper shower, nontub than the little tub. Noisy.