Ratings based on 502 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Flickering lights Understaffed at front desk, long lines to check in and out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable. Quick drive downtown.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Hotel is in great condition and very comfortable. We stayed here one night and were looking for a place that was close to downtown so we could go enjoy an evening out but wanted a place to easily park our vehicle (it doesn't fit in parkades very well) and pay a reasonable rate. It was also an easy drive out of town in the morning since we were heading west. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Overall experience was very good. The hotel was at full capacity with Winnipeg hosting the Canada Games. Even with that, the staff was very friendly and very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abbotsford, BC

Nice place to stay close to the airport.

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Pros: Close to airport.
Cons: Friendlier front desk staff.
All was great, except I would like to see all hotels to have one big pillow and one pillow that is half as fat. I can't sleep comfortably on the fat pillows. That should be a standard so that you have choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Cons: Air conditioner way too loud for a hotel of this quality.
Nice place and very professional. I'd stay there again, but the air conditioner is unusually loud, making it hard to fall asleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017
It was great, but since we are used to have breakfasts as complimentary...this was missed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B.

Good value for $100.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Friendly shuttle driver and front desk. Nice room. Clean. Convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Staff were pleasant, especially the airport shuttle driver, she was fantastic! Room was small, carpet needs replacing, but the room was clean and bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Location: Close to all points of interest.
We were given excellent service and the people were terific. The location was great as it was near the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mn

Nice hotel very helpful staff

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Nice hotel and room. Very helpful and friendly staff. Convenient location close to the airport. Nice restaurants on property.