Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Safe area. Friendly staff. Com for table stay

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Columbia is about 35 minutes away.
Safe location to stay. Not much to do but close to major cities. Rooms are clean enough and staff is super friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In town for an event

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: cleanliness, value.
Cons: 1st floor rooms are getting worn.
Location: close to everything. grocery across the street, close to restaurants.
Close to freeway and town. Stayed before. 2nd floor in better condition than 1st floor as in age. Rooms were clean. For the price, very good value. Stayed at one in Jonesville NC and was not pleased. This location is much, much better if you are traveling I-77 in the Carolinas.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Lumpy beds, dirty mirrors, dirty/broken cabinets and some frozen steaks left by a previous visitor in the freezer of the mini fridge. Keep driving.
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Texas

Great price

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was very affordable, very clean, quite
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Quick stop to sleep on way to Florida
2 out of 5
by brad from Mooresville NC

I've seen worse

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Overall for the price it wasn't too bad however it did have the following issues: It did not have cable just regular TV, The beds were odd with the mattress covers on them, The Indian lady at the front counter barely spoke English, and the room cleanliness was mediocre at best.
3 out of 5
by Jeri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Orbitz
It was appropriate for my stay. I was there to get away and it served it's purpose.
3 out of 5
by Robert from Delmar, NY

Nice room, bad service

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very nice, had fridge & microwave. The lobby door was locked (it was only 3pm)& you could see there was no one behind the desk. We had to ring the night bell. Then checking out the next a.m., same thing (7am). We rang the night bell & waited quite some time out in the cold for service. We asked if there was coffee & was told no.