Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Had absolutely no control over temperature in room. No fans available from front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from WI

As advertised

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Room was clean, staff was friendly and helpful, breakfast was OK. About what I expected. Will stay here again if in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean, but just ok

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
This motel really needs some serious updating. I felt the room rates were too high for the accomadations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015
We changed rooms to get away from the highway noise. The rooms on the end are very close to the intersection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Experience

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
A wonderful experience. Friendly,very pleasant staff. The room was immaculate and comfortable. I would go back and recommend this motel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Rude manager

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: The room was nice and the bed comfortable.
Cons: Customer service by one employee. The rest of the employees were very nice.
Location: This hotel is located in a great spot to sight see and shop.
The manager was not polite.Right away she was rude because the room we rented was for handicap patrons. Honestly, I did not notice it was a handicap room and I told her if she had another room, PLEASE change our room. She snapped back "We are full." But told us if a wheel chair person had come in she would have had to give our 'fully paid' room to them without notifying us because she did not receive any of our information. She appeared frustrated by the 'online' reservation system with Expedia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sean from Hayward

Satisfactory stay

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel room was nice and clean. there were restaurants within walking distance.The only problem we had was the next morning the front desk called the room around 9 and then just before ten a maid was knocking on the door and check out isn't until 11. Other than that, it was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeff K.

Basic room

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Orbitz
Basic room with nothing fancy. Easy to find, convenient to hi ways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Dalhart, Tx

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
It was very clean and comfortable.