Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

comfortable

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The rooms where very clean. Easy to get to from freeway. Comfortable bed. Cool room. Rooms looks like they were newly remodeled Good coffee
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Best value for price. The right place to stay when you need to sleep in this area traveling on I 40
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room smells and A/C barely works

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: pet-friendly
Cons: fix A/C, room freshener, clean the pool
A/C barely cooled the room, room smelled, pool looked like it had a film of something across it. Check-in guy was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Graduation

Posted May 27, 2016
We stayed in town due to long distance for graduation. We were able to get ready and attend the graduation in a timely fashion and not worrying about how late we would have to travel to get home. Room was nice and comfy. Employees were very nice. Rooms were clean. I enjoyed myself and will rent here again. Thanks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
Very nice, small parking lots and the bed was overused.. meaning it was lopsided and uncomfortable..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no title

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Compared to what was outside of the hotel in Kingman, our room was a virtual oasis in an otherwise drab cityscape.
Cons: There isn't enough time to enumerate.
Location: Nothing! Kingman is a cultural desert. Get out of town ASAP or avoid it in your route planning.
The room as clean. However, to get to it you'd have to go up a flight of out of door stairs. It rained the night we checked in and a footing was not very secure. The area outside the door was not protected from the rain. Consequently we had to walk through a pool of water to enter.
5 out of 5
by Vanessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Martyn from London England.

Great place.to.stay.

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Basically went for the standing on the corner experience. Which is a must for any Eagles fan. Liked the place so, much we stayed an extra night.close to town and freeway, but very quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prescott AZ

Ok Stay

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Staff was efficient and friendly. Bed was comfortable. Quiet
Cons: cleanliness and plumbing.
Location: We just spent the night here. It was not far from The Little Painted Desert or to downtown Winslow
The room was not up to what I consider Motel 6 standards. Bed was good and that was important! The bath sink drained very slowly and the floor could have been cleaner. The bedspread and blanket were clean but stained. The bath fan was very noisy. It was just ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a good place to stay for the area.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Rooms was clean staff was friendly. The only compliant i had was the management needs to monitor the hall ways better.