Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel fulfilled my needs

Posted Jun 25, 2017
I needed a place to stay for a few days, this was close to work, and provided what I needed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces, NM

Posted May 24, 2017
If Motel 6 leaves the light on for you, good luck. Two of the lamps had no lightbulbs. No shampoo. The bath towels were really small, no breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winslow , Az

Cheap

Posted May 15, 2017
No pillows , noisy , cheap , cheap ........ . Paid big price for a bed for a night that wasn't even comfortable . Never again . Weekend stay , sometimes you have to take what's left .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nh

Better than the rating

Posted May 12, 2017
I hesitated to book this Motel 6 because of the rating. However, I'm glad I stayed here. The hotel was very clean, very comfortable and updated. My only complaint was that the back door was never properly closed and locked. Free, fresh coffee in the lobby. Across the street from the supermarket and a block from several fast food joints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Recommend

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Was a very nice stay with comfortable beds. I would suggest to friends and family to book this hotel.
5 out of 5
by anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ruthanna

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Key card kept demagnetizing and had to go to the front desk twice to get it redone.
4 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Cheap

Posted Mar 3, 2017
At a glance it's nice. Then looking closer we found that the chair was broken, the walls were so thin we heard banging and noises all night, we found a huge beetle crawling on the wall that scurried into the wall when I saw it, beds were uncomfortable, and pool was cold and dirty. Would never stay again and would not recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels