Ratings based on 583 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Close to stores and restaurants you can walk to . Needs a face lift there are signs through out the hotel stating that. Breakfast was nice staff were great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Ok in a pinch.

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Easy freeway access.
Cons: They are trying to keep it up with new carpet and the like but the building generally shows it age.
Location: Easy walking distance to fast food and a grocery store.
Nothing fancy. Ok for a quick stay. Easy freeway access. They are trying to keep it up with new paint and new carpet however the building is just generally showing it's age.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa az

Nice for the area

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Hotel in process of upgrades so considering that, improvements are happening.
Location: Close to painted desert, flagstaff, canyon dechelly, right off the highway.
Quiet, got the room location we requested, staff friendly and professional, rooms reasonably clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Carpet in the room is old and little bit dirty. No elevator to upper floors and we had 2 suitcases to carry up the stairs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Hotel needs renovation

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Room needs to be updated. Bathtub looked like it could have been there since the seventies. Stopper broken in the sink,burn mark on the floor,and they had a fire in their laundry room smelled like smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Good value. Staff are great, and complimentary breakfast was a treat!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Stay was OK . Bath and washbasins had hair around faucets. Room was otherwise clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Very comfortable beds and clean rooms. The breakfast was good and the staff was friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grubby

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything .Start with cleaning it.
Fromthe moment I got out of my vehicle I knew I should have chosen another place.Generally grubby feel inside and out,large amount of trash in the parking lot,Was hot up by a drunken Indian before I could get my stuff.I dont think the clerk look me in the mire than once,Room was next the indoor pool ,people swimming until late,screaming refrigerator,peeling paint in the bathroom,carpet in halls and stairs was dirty looking,hallways looked like new paint but all the doors were beat and scuffed.The heat in hallways was on high.I never pulled the covers and slept in my clothes,this is the kind if place that gets bedbugs.Awful!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

rooms are OK but a little tired looking.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: fridge and microwave in room
Cons: Pool and hot tub looked dirty. Hallways had filthy carpet and should be replaced. Better lighting would do a lot to improve image.
Location: Hotel Posada is near and a great place to explore and have dinner.
Hallways are dark and floors dirty. Hot tub looked like it had not been scrubbed in years. Staff was very nice but this is a one star hotel charging 3 star rates on weekends. Not what you would expect for that price. OK for a nights stay if nothing else is available. TV was not in HD. Breakfast had fake egg patties and sausage with some cereal and plain bagels.