Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winslow AZ

Convenient to the highway

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The hotel was nice overall and the staff was very welcoming and friendly. The only issue was the A/C unit fan was making a lot of noise so we had to turn it off to get some sleep, and it got very hot overnight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmonton, alberta, canada

Laundry available, overpriced

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Only reason to be here is Eagles' Take It Easy, since Flagstaff is so close. This is a dated property and the rooms were pricey because of the pool, which wasn't used. Laundry was good. Staff was nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The staff member at the front desk was very helpful, with both checking in and checking out of the hotel. I have stayed at this hotel many times and I am never disappointed. You get a clean, comfortable room for a fair price. The only thing they are missing is a workout room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Awesome Staff!

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Had a very nice Stay! Dinner was Great! Would stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Personalen var trevlig. Det var bra rum och frukosten god.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peoria, AZ

Conveniently located on US 40

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Location off US 40 and restaurant / bar located on the premises
Cons: Shower's water pressure
Location: Historic Route 66 and "Standing on the Corner in Winslow Arizona" Eagles tribute.
Nice sized room that was quite and comfortable, however; the shower's water flow was less than desirable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso,Tx

Comfortable stay

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Restaurant on-site, hot breakfast, morning paper.
Location: Winslow is mainly known for "The Corner" downtown. A very cool location. If you're familiar with the Eagles song, you will love this "attraction."
Check-in was quick and easy, amenities were nice. Room was clean and roomy.
5 out of 5
by Johnnah from Bakersfield, ca to Sunray, TX

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
We were moving and stayed her as our halfway point. It was just great even our dog enjoyed it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wales, U.K.

Posted May 25, 2016
Clean rooms and very friendly staff. Little bit dated, but we couldn't fault our stay or the service. Located close to food/shopping outlet and highway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate hotel with a cleaning problem.

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel personnel were very friendly and helpful. The only problem was the room was not clean. The carpet and especially the bathroom floor was really dirty.