Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Litchfield Park, AZ

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Clean room with a comfortable bed. The bathroom could use some updating, but overall a nice experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Joplin Missouri

Disappointed

Posted Jul 17, 2017
the carpet was dirty ,the tub was dirty, food was left in the refrigerator from the previous person.. I wanted another room but there was nothing available and was too late to find something else so it's really truly disappointing but the bed was comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Winslow

Posted Jul 14, 2017
The hotel was nice but a little run down. Could use a renovation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missoyri

Nice and convenient

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The hotel was clean but a little outdated. Staff was helpful and friendly. The breakfast was great. They had a nice variety, and everything was fresh. The pool was nice. The hot tub was nice, but had a bit too much chlorine. Overall a good place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to sleep

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The hotel was not very clean, it had dirt stains everywhere, the hallways were dirty. The field were like sandpaper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC

One night wtop on road trip

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: The large tv. The cleanliness and comfortable bed and pillows. The coffee pot, microwave and refrigerator.
Cons: We had a lot of baggage to carry upstairs. We could have waited for a downstairs room but we were tired and had been driving for many hours.
Location: Not applicable our stay.
The room was very clean. The staff was efficient and pleasant. Check-in was quick. We enjoyed the room very much and would definitely stay there again if we are in the same city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from E. Utah

Family Reunion

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and friendly staff
Cons: Exercise room would have been nice.
Location: We used to live in this town. Still have family in the area. The downtown with the 'Standing on the Corner' activities is always cool.
Enjoyed our stay. Staff was accommodating. No problems with housekeeping or other issues
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

Nice hotel but the town was a little dead

Posted Jun 16, 2017
Nice restful stay my son loved the indoor pool.My wife was disappointed you had no gravy on your breakfast
4 out of 5
by hal

Great location for i40 travel

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel facilities were above average and all the employees we dealt with were wonderful. They were accommodating and friendly. The indoor pool was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017 by Devin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to post a review of your recent visit with us! Our team is pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we sincerely hope to see you again the next time you're in the Winslow area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sjc

Freeway close

Posted May 3, 2017
Hotel needs upgrading, but clean and comfortable. Staff ftiendly
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to review your recent stay with us at Quality Inn Winslow AZ. We are just now in the early stages of a property-wide refresh program to update and refresh our look. Hopefully we'll be further under way, or even done with this project, by the next time you're in the Winslow area.