Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

An excellent choice at a Reasonable Price!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING!
Cons: Nothing
Location: It was easy to find after calling the office and receiving directions. It has easy access to the freeway. I didn't stay in the area to explore.
I was pleasantly surprised to find such a nice motel at a bargain price. I had a large room, with a king bed, table and chairs, PLUS a recliner to my delight. The room was very clean; the staff friendly and professional; it was quiet, very comfortable and there was ample parking, vending machines and a light breakfast. I didn't stay for the breakfast. Checking in and out was easy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The room was hot and the cooler didn't work. The shower stall was plastic and made noises. Didn't get much sleep. One of the worst experiences in 40 years on the road.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Locked Out

Posted Jul 30, 2016
We were locked out, from our room, for about an hour. No one was up front to help. We were so tired.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel needs a face lift.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
This was the only one available at time of looking for a room. Had no choice but to take it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winslow az

convenient to interstate

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Just there barely 19 hrs. Room very big. Bed comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mohave Valley, AZ.

A place to sleep

Posted Jun 25, 2016
It's what it's meant to be. A place to sleep and shower. No frills. It's just what I expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Cons: Cleanliness of public areas like breakfast space
The room was comfortable. Many problems with WiFi and phone links, but not sure that was motel's problem. Breakfast area was not kept clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from whitehouse, Tx

don't stay!

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: good location - near interstate - just down the road from the "corner at Winslow, Az"
old hotel, not super clean shower water pressure poor a/c unit super noisy/loud breakfast was terrible - not much too it (only bread, muffins, 2 cereals, no bagels, no oatmeal) Milk was spoiled and not on ice - hotel staff didn't really care that the milk was soured.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK

Dirty, smelly, sketchy

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Honestly, I couldn't even shower because there were footprints in the tub. Where do I begin really? The place reeked like a dead body and it was so sketchy I did not feel safe. The price wasn't even that good. Breakfast was pathetic too, if you could even call it that. Stale bread, coffee that was all water and disgusting coconut donuts. Just don't stay here, there are so many other options. Do yourself a favor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for the price, But expected more!

Posted Oct 11, 2015
For the price, the hotel was clean. Had a curry smelling odor throughout and was run down. Was OK for an overnight but next time will look for better, probably at a higher price.