Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good night sleep

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: CLEAN
Location: IT IS CLOSE TO FREEWAY. PLACE IS SAFE. THERE IS AMERICAN AND CHINES RESTAURANT ACROSS THE STREET
PLACE WAS CLEAN AND SAFE. STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY. BREAKFAST WAS OK. WE WILL STAY HERE AGAIN
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Don’t judge book by its cover

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Customer service
Place was clean. Room size was decent compared to the price. Good breakfast and what will make me come back is Excellent customer service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Emporia Kansas roadway was horrible. I would advise everyone to avoid it at all costs. I will sleep on the ground if necesarry.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Cons: The rooms are very small
The room was very small. I felt cooped up. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. I have nothing else to add.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson

Unbeatable

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Shabby but clean. Easy to find. We stayed here for 250$ less per night than what hotels near NAU were charging. Worth the 45 min commute. Staff was very friendly, other guests were nice as well. Felt safe. Thankful we found them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent customer service

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: price
Location: restaurant across the street. downtown and famous standing on the corner less then a mile
price was what made me pick this place. customer service was 5 star. close to restaurants and famous standing on the corner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good value

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: breakfast
from the price point this was a very good pick. lots of amenities for under $50. awesome customer service. place was clean. we had no issue. kids enjoyed waffles in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BEST

Posted Oct 2, 2017
we enjoyed our stay. from the price point this was the best in town. I travel a lot. for a $40 room for night it was very good. place was clean. it was easy to find. restaurant across the street. big parking lot to park your u-hale. downtown less them a mile. friendly staff. nice hot breakfast. I mean what more can you ask for $40. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Place was clean. It was easy to find. Close to downtown. Staff was extremely friendly. Hot breaskfast was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Posted Sep 29, 2017
The East Indians who manage this motel have a language problem to the point where it is nearly not possible to communicate with them. The motel itself is fine.