Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pleasant

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: cleanliness, comfortable bed and price
good customer service. newly remodeled room. good night sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATION

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: comfortable bed
hotel was located close to freeway. place was clean and customer service was five star
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

very nice

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: location, plenty of parking and most important clean and comfortable bed for good price
Location: standing on the corner is less then a mile and restaurant
upon arrival we where greeted with smile and bottle of water. staff is very friendly. hotel is nicely located and plenty of parking for u haul. place was neat and clean. bed was very comfortable. we enjoyed our stay and will be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis

Good for one night

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Room was clean and a good size. Ask the person who checked us in for the phone number of the local Catholic Church & got a phone number for a church on another state. When we left the person at the desk was a 10 year old kid. Staff was a little strange.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix,AZ

nice accommodation

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: great customer service
Location: there is a nice Chinese restaurant just across the street. Downtown is less then a mile where famous standing on the corner is located.
Rekha at the front desk took very good care of us. place was clean, nice fluffy pillow and bed was super comfortable. we took a break to get some of our work done on our laptop before getting back on road and wifi was good and place was quiet which was very helpful in getting our work done. there is plenty of parking and we felt safe leaving our u haul full of stuff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

two thumbs up

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: wifi was good. room was clean. plenty of parking. free breakfast was good. our special need where taken care. we got good sleep
Location: restaurant across the street was good
hotel was nice. location was good. rekha on the front desk was very helpful and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

good choice

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: nice clean room. bed was comfortable. bathroom was clean and hot worked for slower. for the price this place exceeded our expectation. five stars
Location: restaurant is just across the street. downtown less then a mile must visit standing on the corner.
place was very clean starting from parking lot, lobby to the room every thing was good. check in was quick. upon arrival my room key and paper work was ready. staff was friendly. it was safe. we got good night sleep. free wifi actually very fast which was a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bullhead City, Az

Best Value hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017
I must say this hotel exceeded my expectations. This has to be the best value in Winslow, the rate was under $40. We stayed in a group of 15 and booked 6 rooms. The staff was amazing, rooms comfortable and clean. The only thing that separates this location from a $100 per night stay is the price. Our group travels to Winslow every year and will stay with them next time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

good pick

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: restaurant across the street had good food, standing on the corner and downtown less then a mile must visit.
check in was smooth. place was clean. rekha at the front desk was friendly and helpful. room was nice and clean.