Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fredericksburg, Va

Hotel did not live up to the standards we expected

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The personel
Cons: A lot, particularly update and cleanliness.
Location: Good
No problem checking in. Within 20 min. of our stay we were moved to an adjoining room because the toilet would not stop running, because the flote was broke. {Fri. aug. 5} Sat. 6th. no one stepped foot in our room to clean etc. carpet had not been vacumed, bath rm. was the same as we left it that morning. Two piece bathtub has mold in space around center. Not a very clean room. Outside grounds, not very clean. The Breakfast bar was very limited.
3 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No complaints

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel.
5 out of 5
by debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Polo,IL 61064

Not up to standard.

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: The free breakfast was ok.
Cons: Housekeeping.
Location: The location was ok, On a quiet street, with the entrance away from a busy highway.
The room smelled bad. There was a sack of trash behind a chair. Dust on lamps, Didn't look like a sweeper had been used on the carpet. I had booked for Monday thru Saturday, Friday my room was not cleaned at all. I had not clean towels or packs of coffee. I would never stay there again.
2 out of 5
by Lloyd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VERY Poor

Posted May 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The comfort of the beds.
Desk greeter was sarcastic. Pool closed; indoor pool was reason we booked motel. No mention at time of booking. Handicap rooms were farthest from entrance and dining area. Wi-Fi connection was always 'poor'. The Breakfast Buffet was sad; poor selection. Would not recommend.
4 out of 5
by Carol from Wilmington, NC

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and convenient for the location
1 out of 5
by James from Spartanburg

DO NOT BOOK AT THIS HOTEL!!

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
as soon as you walked in the room, floor had trash on it, not vacuumed. pillows were really old. bed looked liked it had been made and then sat on, or worse. not a good feeling of security. front desk staff was good, everyone else had terrible customer service skills. maid was cleaning and talking on the phone the whole time, so is she talking to me or someone else. head of housekeeping went to look at my complaints, came back, walked past me, front desk yelled at her if things were good now, and then she replied. i was right there, why not apologize and let me know everything was supposed to be okay? went back to the room, still not up to lowest standards. hotel and room were to be no smoking, and it had a terrible smoke smell in it. at best i would rate this as the worst wyndham property i have ever seen, and basically a dump, yet they were trying to get premium pricing for their room.
2 out of 5
by Scott from Cleveland, Ohio

Disappointed Upon Arrival

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
We were greeted by the desk clerk who was on the phone with a personal phone call. She was inattentive and did not address us in a professional tone or attire. We were not directed as to where our room was located because she needed to resume her personal phone call. Our room was mostly clean, however, the bathroom was not cleaned thoroughly. There was a used bar of soap on the floor of the shower with pieces of hair left on the floor of the shower. We were never given a farewell on our way out the next morning or ever asked how our stay was.