Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016
GREAT STAY-REALLY ENJOYED IT. THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Location: Location was great. Near walmart n sams n restaurants.
Rooms were very clean. Maid service was great. Breakfast was good. Loved the waffles. Will come back. Was in town for a funeral.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool heater broken, staff had attitude

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Location good, convenient to restaurants. Easy to find from highway.
Cons: Too much air freshener to mask musty smell. Bed too hard. Counter in bathroom sloped. Shower head mildewed.
Location: Variety of Good restaurants close by, movie theater, etc
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blue Ridge Mtns

Comfortable Night Good Atmosphere

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: King Suite was plenty worth the while. Fridge, microwave, coffee pot makes it great. Windows that really open
Cons: The pool was closed. Free breakfast is only 6-9. Just missed it.
Location: Lots nearby. Great location for dining or entertainment. Safe area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Run down hotel near route 52.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Not much at all.
Cons: Breakfast, shampooing carpets, employing staff that give a care.
Location: Wake Forest University.
The presence of hotel front desk staff was non existent. My room was non-smoking, however, the smoke odor was overwhelming. I had no water for my shower. "Free" breakfast included stale bagels and other grains. The signage to the hotel was also non-existent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Rooms need to be updated. Pool is poorly maintained.
Cons: Rooms are outdated and my room did not have a refrigerator nor microwave.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

OK for Price

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Cons: Warm up the pool.
I got this hotel because of the indoor pool....it was clean but COLD....really cold. Otherwise everything was ok, clean, comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia Pa

Nice hotel convenient to shopping, eating, and hyw

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly, quiet, price.
Cons: I was OK with everything.
Location: Various types of restaurant, stores, didn't do much since the job I was visiting required all of my time.
Great spot. I was in the area on business. The location had a country atmosphere (tree lined road) but was convenient to various types of restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Sam from Greenville

Awesome

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad get away

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
This was great worse experience we have ever had with know responsonce from the owner addressing our issues. He is ignoring us.