Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2019
The lady at the front desk was nice and lobby was beautiful. The room was spacious and clean. The breakfast was amazing. They had staff in the dining to help u if u needed anything and were so friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tullahoma

Posted Sep 28, 2019
Property was very clean and relaxing for a getaway
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2019
Property is fine. However, when I made my reservation, I was not aware that there was a 2 night minimum and I only needed the room for one night. Was disappointed to have to pay for two nights as it was not inexpensive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2019
Great proximity to Wake Forest University and LJVM stadium. Helpful and friendly staff. Good extensive breakfast offerings, and free! Rooms were small, decor was awful and one of the outside doors had no lock at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Posted Sep 16, 2019
I enjoyed that they offered an omelet station with the complimentary breakfast and they offered complimentary snacks and a hot beverage station
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2019
Lots of rooms dirty .our volleyball team had to switch 3 rooms to find a clean one Parking lot dirty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2019
Breakfast was an amazing array of eateries. Lots of dirty rooms, one air conditioner making a loud noise. Parking lot full of garbage
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whiteville

Posted Sep 1, 2019
Everyone is always so nice and helpful. They go above and beyond to be nice.