Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel for the price...

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: It's location, plenty of places to shop with a nice mall nearby. There were also a lot of good restaurants close to the hotel.
Cons: Not much of anything, our stay was really nice.
Location: Just outside of downtown Winston-Salem.... plenty of shops and a big mall nearby, a lot of good restaurants nearby. Overall a good location.
Room was clean, beds were comfortable and hotel staff was friendly and courteous. The only negative was other guests who were way too loud later on in the evening.... Otherwise it was a really nice stay.
5 out of 5
by Ernest from Cheyenne, Wyoming

Great place to stay

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Came in early and was dead tired. Mr. Johnson allowed us to check in early...what a life savor! Great hotel and definitely would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Scott County, Tn

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay the hotel was very clean and beds were comfortable...had an awesome stay!
4 out of 5
by Jean Luc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Naaman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by CINDY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bryan from Michigan

Very nice

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
This was a very nice hotel, we were here with a large group and all of our rooms were great, the breakfast was plenty of food, the staff was very helpful. We will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Nice hotel near Hanes Mall

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Comfortable and clean beds, nice staff.
Cons: The shower head and water pressure
Location: Location is hidden behind a steak house and another hotel. Hanes mall is less than 5 minutes away
I was on a business trip with a co worker to Winston Salem. Book this hotel based on reviews and photos and I would say it was a Great hotel. It's kind of hidden behind the Longhorn steak house, so you might miss your turn. Its less than 5 minutes away from Hanes mall and plenty of restaurants in the area. Would recommend to anyone. Room was clean and very comfortable. Staff was very generous and welcoming upon checking in. One thing I noticed was that when I showered, the shower head looked a bit loose and the water pressure was very high, it was quite hard to turn the knob to a different setting.