Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located hotel.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Nice Hotel and staff. Clean, spacious and quiet. Close to shopping and dining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Nice hotel that is conveniently located on I-85. Close to Wake Forest (purpose of the visit). Clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U

Nice hotel next to hospital and shopping

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Rooms were very spacious and quiet. It was convenient to food a shopping g. Had a great stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience!

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
I took a softball team to the area to play, and we stayed here. The whole experience was pleasant and easy. The rooms were nice and clean, breakfast was great! Unfortunately, there are no laundering facilities for guests on site. Otherwise, it was a perfect 10!
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Steve

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in need of modern renovations. Very 90's type decor. The breakfast was sub-standard for a Comfort Suites, more of a Comfort Inn. I was very disappointed with the single waffle maker available for a hotel with 5 floors of rooms. Hotel staff were not attentive. The desk clerk was busy with her Solitaire when we were checking out. Not on my list of places to stay again in the future. I would have left if it wasn't prepaid through Hotels.com.
3 out of 5
by Kay V.

Centrally located and good for a couple of days

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was convenient for several different needs as we moved out of our house, before leaving town for our new home. It's an older facility, and they are in process of doing updates. Bed was kind of hard, but not to the point of making sleep impossible. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Mattresses & pillows not comfortable. Killed a cockroach crawling on the ceiling above my wife's head. TV fairly small & make a loud racket when changing channels. Sliding closet door didn't work. One or two light bulbs needed changing. Should've spent extra $30 for Hampton Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Good for overnight stay

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Stayed overnight for a track meet, clean room, no frills.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels