Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds.
Location: Outback Steak house next door and a great staff and food there also.
Had a great stay at this location. Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
This hotel is in a great location! Lots of amenaties and very close to the mall, just down the street! The downtown area is only a 10min drive. The hotel is clean and up to date with very friendly staff!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N. Huntingdon, Pa.

Great stay!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and breakfast was wonderful. So much to choose from! Very clean room and the hotel as a whole.
Cons: Even though check out was at noon, the maid knocked and woke us up at 8:30 and kept coming back 2 more times and we weren't ready to leave. I guess I should have put the do not disturb sign out.
Location: Close to wear we were going, Graylyn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

comfortable beds

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: location, and comfortable bed, air settings were great
Cons: fire drill on our last night - wasn't to happy about this
Location: shopping, plenty of places to eat, and not too far from our convention site
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Need to redo ceiling in room 310 and fix bathroom sink lever. Great experience except for the ceiling and bathroom faucet lever. Would have been all 5's except for these two things.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Not terrible

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Cons: Staff super rude
Location: Mall
The hotel itself is ok. The staff is rude and unpleasant. The room was good except that the air conditioner hardly did anything. We stayed for 4 nights, had it on the lowest setting the entire time and we were still warm. There are not many good options in W-S so this one may be your only option if you don't mind rude staff and warm room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Safe and comfortable

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Hot shower
Definitely stay again. Great room and friendly service. Clean and cozy room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel for the price...

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: It's location, plenty of places to shop with a nice mall nearby. There were also a lot of good restaurants close to the hotel.
Cons: Not much of anything, our stay was really nice.
Location: Just outside of downtown Winston-Salem.... plenty of shops and a big mall nearby, a lot of good restaurants nearby. Overall a good location.
Room was clean, beds were comfortable and hotel staff was friendly and courteous. The only negative was other guests who were way too loud later on in the evening.... Otherwise it was a really nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel close to mall

Posted Mar 3, 2016
The staff was very friendly and the rooms were comfortably and clean. Its close to the mall and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, fl

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Nice and comfortable. Good breakfast. Silent. Clean room.