Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hixson

Search for a different location

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Linens and towels were clean. Room in general was clean.
Dated decor: vibrant orange and electric blue Elevator was dark and dirty I had to fix the toilet three times. First, incomplete flush. Second, toilet tank would not fill. Third, chain came free from flush arm. Towel bar was hanging from the wall. It was still holding but would soon fall out of wall. Air conditioner was in need of service. Poor cooling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Summer Combs, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest- Thank you for taking the time to let us and other travelers know about your experience. We truly strive to provide great service and accommodations each and every time. It appears during your visit we fell short. I understand when traveling how important it is to have things in working order, and I would like to personally apologize for the working order of the toilet and the towel bar in the guest bathroom. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, and I have shared with our department leaders. Thank you again for being our guest, and I hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the future. Sincerely, Summer Combs General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
The staff were fantastic, very helpful throughout our stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Great choice..very clean..very quiet..excellent facilities and amenities..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very nice and accommodating. The rooms clean but a little small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel close to eateries and shopping

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Hotel and staff were very good. Starbucks on sight for that quick morning jolt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable but with some problems for breakfast

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Confortable, silent.
Cons: To check the staff.
Location: Quite and safe.
Very good hotel but we had some problems at the check in. We didn't receive the voucher for the breakfast. the day after to have the voucher was very difficult to obtain and the date was wrong. I have to mention that the reception personnel were always absent. Futhermore breakfast staff was not proactive and diligent. The requests were done with no attention and no diligence (i.e. forgot the fruit and potatoes). The light in the bathroom didn't work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
This was an adequate hotel. Some details in decor and cleanliness are neglected, but the service is impeccable. I was helped by front desk, maintenance, and bistro staff whom were all prompt, kind, and effective. The surrounding area is good. Right by a large mall and many eateries. Although it is a good and safe area, as a solo women traveling, I would have preferred more light in the parking lot. Despite small oversights, I will absolutely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not a 3-star hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Near Hanes Mall if you're shopping.
The lobby is the best feature. Our room smelled musty, like there might have been water damage on carpet recently. Bathroom had what I presume were stains (as opposed to un leaned splatters) all across one wall. Dirty and water damaged corners by the shower. Carpet felt greasy to the touch, I wore shoes all night. Felt like more of a $60 hotel to be honest; had a much better opinion of Courtyard Marriott prior to this stay.