Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Comfortable hotel near size able mall

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and comfort of the room, breakfast provided with the room, friendliness of the staff.
Cons: Staff for bar/ food in the evening was thin; were out of a couple of items for dinner/ bar.
Location: Mall across the street was size able and well stocked.
Very good breakfast and bar food, sandwiches, and selections at the Bistro. Staff very accommodating and courteous. The breakfast included with our room allowed us to order from the menu...much better than the typical "breakfast buffet" included at most hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Nice, clean hotel near a lot of restaurant options!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The hotel staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. I never got to use my free breakfast. I personally felt that they ended breakfast too early. 9:30AM on weekdays and at 10AM on the weekend. In reference to my room, the room itself was comfortable. The only problem that I had was with the towels. They were hard and coarse. They could have definitely use a little bit of fabric softener in the wash. The dining area was sufficient for the size and caliber of hotel.
5 out of 5
by Cameron

Thank you!!

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Bring bug spray for out by the pool, it was a nice area to relax except for the biting bugs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Basic, but fine

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Basic, but fine. Convenient location. Room was clean. Not the most comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
by Elisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
My family stayed at the Marriott for Memorial Day weekend. Our check in was delayed about an hour however the hotel was booked to capacity all weekend. When checking us into our room the woman at the front desk took into consideration that we have young children and put us in a room that she believed would be quiet. The rooms and facilities were clean and comfortable. The complementary breakfast that was included was better than expected. There was a list of items you could choose from and everything was made to order. I enjoyed the French toast and fresh strawberries and my husband had scrambled eggs with bacon and breakfast potatoes. The service at the Bistro was great and the woman who works the counter in the morning is very friendly. Overall great value and I would stay at this location again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Everything was great with the exception of the room cleanliness. There was hair from the previous visitor in the bathroom (bathtub).