Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
some things in room like drinking glasses were not clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can always rely on Courtyard Marriott!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Convenient location for our purpose; gracious check-in; very comfortable bed; excellent recommendation for dinner!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to downtown and WFU

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Great updates and very clean.
Hotel has been considerably updated. Room was very clean, spacious and had a great desk to work on. The Bistro cafe in the lobby had great food for dinner and breakfast. The staff was excellent and helpful in every interaction.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winston Salem NC

room

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: hallways are hot and not all the ice machines worked. The mattresses need to be replaced and updated rooms
breakfast was ok, the bed was very uncomfortable. we checked out early and went to another hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Very close to the Wake Forest campus. Excellent!

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Staff could not have been nicer. In house food was very good. Very comfortable beds. Well priced. 👍👍
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing stay

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Staff at check-in and check-out
Cons: Upgrade room HVAC Better trained breakfast staff.
Location: Good restaurants and tourist attractions.
Breakfast was over priced. Room air conditioner was not working properly--very musty smell in room.and never could cool the room down.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel location perfect for my particular job

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Staff was off the chart... Could not have asked for better service. They treated us like they had known us forever. Best service I have ever had anywhere!
4 out of 5
by David D

Close to Wake Forest

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel very close to Wake Forest. Very convenient. Pleasant staff and accommodations.
5 out of 5
by Jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels