Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing stay

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Staff at check-in and check-out
Cons: Upgrade room HVAC Better trained breakfast staff.
Location: Good restaurants and tourist attractions.
Breakfast was over priced. Room air conditioner was not working properly--very musty smell in room.and never could cool the room down.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel location perfect for my particular job

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Staff was off the chart... Could not have asked for better service. They treated us like they had known us forever. Best service I have ever had anywhere!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 3, 2016
We experienced great customer service. The room was very nice and clean.
5 out of 5
by Herman from West Virginia

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Courtyard was great and staff was friendly!
3 out of 5
by suzanne from Birmingjam

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
No hot water for shower!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointed

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
free wifi was not working when I arrived and they were not very helpful. called back hours later, but by then it was on. AC unit made a terrible squeaking noise all night. Great location for me, but will probably not stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone was very friendly and the room was comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
My first impression wasn't great as I moved the ottoman & found a bottle of nasal saline on the floor. I wondered why housekeeping hadn't seen it (had they not vacuumed or had it dropped out of the housekeeper's pocket?). I was only there for one night and had difficulty regulating the room temp. It got very warm in the middle of the night. Staff were friendly and the latte I had was good. The bed was comfortable