Ratings based on 493 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mebane

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Bad they need training few of their employees in front desk how can treat people of different s ethnic s.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn’t suggest this place

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Room smelled, bed was horribly uncomfortable, and worst of all the front desk guy swiped my card and double charged my card after I had JUST explained I already booked and paid through Expedia which was obviously spoken in a different language. NOT a good experience at all
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2017
It is renovation going on so or got noisy in the morning. But overall it was OK.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
They will tell you that they called to confirm your reservation but never do and will give up your room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mpls

Welcome to my ashtray

Posted Oct 29, 2017
If you enjoy cigarette smell permeating everything in the room, an uncomfortable bed, a variety of domestic arguments from your neighbors and constantly wondering "were those fireworks or gunfire?", this is the place for you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
I was only supposed to stay for one night. Unfortunately, I couldn't even make it through the night because I had bed bugs biting my arm. I ended up sleeping in my car. The bed was hard and infested with bed bugs. The room was small and dirty. The towels were brown and dingy. The curtains had visible stains. Don't waste your money or time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sketchy sketchy sketchy

Posted Sep 17, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful, but this is a pretty dirty, scary hotel.
4 out of 5
by Chiffon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Okay for the price

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The staff was extremely nice and helpful. The motel was just okay. The room could've been cleaner.
1 out of 5
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels