Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for short stay

Posted Jan 3, 2017
We only stayed one night (in transit) so cannot speculate on amenities in local area. Was great for our purpose, close to highway,easy on, easy off. Exactly what we wanted.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrid Roach infested

Posted Nov 25, 2016
The room had an odor, claimed to have wifi none of my devices was able to connect, roaches as stink bugs infested. The continental breakfast was a joke. The staff was friendly but they charged me for something I already paid for. I would never visit again and wouldn't recommend them for None else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham, United States of America

Posted Nov 7, 2016
It is sufficient for one or two nights. Close to commercial area and restaurants and off the highway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smells!

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel smelled horrible, like body odor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'd stay again

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Clean quiet and nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was great. Room next to us was outside being noisy untill 4am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, NC

Nice and quiet

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Good internet connection, Excellent staff!
Location: Not much within walking distance, and being able to drive is a must. Roads there are not safe to walk along.
Hotel staff were very happy to help me do things, like plug my CPAP machine in. The store next door proved convenient, and other guests never seemed evident...no noises, police cars, commotion...overall, a decent place to stay for the price!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto,ON

Just awful

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Bad smell in the bathroom and the outdated carpet. The TV wasn't working, the shower was broken... I could go on and on... The parking was too small for an RV or buss.