Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotels

Posted May 16, 2017
Not clean and bedbugs even after sheets where change and sheets nasty and no fridge check out should be 12&1 pm should have offer some money back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2017
The check in process wasn't smooth and took a long time, but room was clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Room was so dirty I had to use a sheet to. Over the chair, phone didn't work, refrigerator i requested wasn't in the room, tv didn't work. Staff was nice and polite.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run don't stay there

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
First night was awful it was supposed to be a non smoking room but it smelled like a ash tray then I noticed there was wall paper falling off the walls nasty place not staying there again.
3 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for short stay

Posted Jan 3, 2017
We only stayed one night (in transit) so cannot speculate on amenities in local area. Was great for our purpose, close to highway,easy on, easy off. Exactly what we wanted.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrid Roach infested

Posted Nov 25, 2016
The room had an odor, claimed to have wifi none of my devices was able to connect, roaches as stink bugs infested. The continental breakfast was a joke. The staff was friendly but they charged me for something I already paid for. I would never visit again and wouldn't recommend them for None else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham, United States of America

Posted Nov 7, 2016
It is sufficient for one or two nights. Close to commercial area and restaurants and off the highway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smells!

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel smelled horrible, like body odor.