Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check out your hotel before going.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Close proximity to the coliseum
Cons: Staff was nice and helpful - The rooms need to be upgraded. Shower bathtub had cigarette burns all over it.
Location: close to the coliseum and food areas. Food: Waldo's Wings was very good. Mi Pueblo was also good. Lots of stores nearby.
This is an old hotel that needs upgrading badly. They say it's under renovations, but not so sure by the looks of it. Continental breakfast? - Food tasted stale. Someone went around and was banging on doors at 2:30am. Feared for my safety. Lost sleep. Had to ask for refund. Bed sheets/bedspread felt damp...Not sure what that was about. Would definitely not stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Posted Jun 2, 2017
I am a female and was traveling alone. When I arrived to the hotel, there were men hanging out in the parking lot and on the second floor outside of the rooms. I didn't even check in because when I got out of the car the lobby was locked and I had to check in through a night window. I felt very uncomfortable and unsafe. I would not recommend this hotel, especially if you are a female traveling alone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotels

Posted May 16, 2017
Not clean and bedbugs even after sheets where change and sheets nasty and no fridge check out should be 12&1 pm should have offer some money back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2017
The check in process wasn't smooth and took a long time, but room was clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Room was so dirty I had to use a sheet to. Over the chair, phone didn't work, refrigerator i requested wasn't in the room, tv didn't work. Staff was nice and polite.
5 out of 5
by Tanya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

Not Bad Place As I seen it....

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
I read the reviews before I booked this motel, I was , Well We'll see how it goes... It went fine! I did pay little more then I thought I would have to, But Room was nice & Did seem to be clean and all. I heard No loud noise of any kind ,After dark & I was on back of Motel , That might made some difference , Since busy road does run right by it But didn't see any problem with staying there and Would stay again, But make sure of room cost this time, is all.... , The breakfast was No more then few pastries and something to drink, And When I was in there checking out, it looked to be pretty picked over already....Just saying....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run don't stay there

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
First night was awful it was supposed to be a non smoking room but it smelled like a ash tray then I noticed there was wall paper falling off the walls nasty place not staying there again.
3 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for short stay

Posted Jan 3, 2017
We only stayed one night (in transit) so cannot speculate on amenities in local area. Was great for our purpose, close to highway,easy on, easy off. Exactly what we wanted.