Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chappaqua NY

Business in Winston-Salem

Posted Dec 7, 2016
For a business trip, everything worked: clean quiet room, wifi easy, good breakfast selection, friendly staff, good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newmarket

very nice hotel with lots of parkin

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: close to highway- very modern rooms and very clean
Location: near highway for easy access
very nice hotel with excellent rooms- large parking lot if you have a trailer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Slept like a baby

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Bed very comfortable for sleeping. My husband ordered late supper delivered by room service. Meal was excellent. Next morning we enjoyed made to order breakfast before checking out of hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great hotel comfortable

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Hotel was great. Very clean and the room up to date. Bed was very comfortable and clean bathroom. I would stay again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Great stay!

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: Very close to Wake Forest University
Great hotel, centrally located, very clean, new and pretty! Sonya from Guest Services couldn't have been nicer - really made our stay that much better! Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winston salem nc

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Convenient to shopping and dining and entertainment. Rooms were quiet and most comfortable bed! Staff was courteous and always smiling😊 will be back again soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leah e

sonya at the front desk is amazing I love her

Posted Sep 26, 2016
From the time I walked in to the night I left after three/four days my experience was perfect. Sonya at the front desk makes me just want to come back and stay again just to visit her once more. Her personality radiates throughout the entire building and some. I have never met anymore more eccentric than she was. I will be happy to come back and stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Nice facility. Close to Wake Forest. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel close to WFU

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Hotel is clean. We were placed in a handicap capped friendly room( we are not). Not a problem. Shower water ran out on to bathroom floor because floor not angled enough. Staff didn't give us breakfast coupons, told us we didn't qualify, then told us at checkout it was there mistake and they should have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel North of Winston

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Very clean, newly remodeled, comfortable beds. Would certainly recommend to a friend.