Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean and pop design

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Conveniently located and staff was very nice. The restaurant in the hotel was excellent with innovative food. Room was adequately sized and beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chapel Hill, NC

Wonderful facility

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Right down the street from Wake, so close to the game. And the cookies as always were great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Nothing to complain about, staff was very friendly and the room was clean and corfortable
Everyone was helpful and friendly. Loved the cookies!!!!
5 out of 5
by Holly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed My Stay

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay. The room was a good size, clean and quiet. I loved having a Keurig in my room. It made waking easy knowing I could make a cup of coffee before heading out for the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Looked like the pictures on line.

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean rooms and updated bathrooms. Workout room was new and very nice with towels and sanitizing wipes...a nice touch. Printer worked in the office.
Cons: Out door pool is seasonal. It would be nice if the pool could be enclosed for year round use. We arrived and it was sleeting, so no pool time.
Location: Highway close and several restaurants close by.
All the staff were very friendly and polite. My in room iron stopped working and they replaced it within minutes of my calling. The buffet was a little pricey and limited, but all you can eat and very good quality. We arrived at 1AM on a red eye and staff were available to check us in and our room was ready and waiting. I've had other hotels give our room away that late.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
A trendy, clean hotel with Hollywood-esque decor. Comfortable room and bed. Courteous staff. Fabulous workout room! Only wish they had a free breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room. Convenient location.

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great. Clean and a touch of luxury. We paid ten dollars more than we would've paid for a La Quinta. Definitely worth it. Multiple food choices less than five minutes away and close to the interstate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
I could not have ask for better treatment. The employees were just great. Meeting every need we had. I will always stay there when I'm in Winston-Salem again. And tell all my friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels