Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newmarket

very nice hotel with lots of parkin

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: close to highway- very modern rooms and very clean
Location: near highway for easy access
very nice hotel with excellent rooms- large parking lot if you have a trailer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Slept like a baby

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Bed very comfortable for sleeping. My husband ordered late supper delivered by room service. Meal was excellent. Next morning we enjoyed made to order breakfast before checking out of hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great hotel comfortable

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Hotel was great. Very clean and the room up to date. Bed was very comfortable and clean bathroom. I would stay again for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Great stay!

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: Very close to Wake Forest University
Great hotel, centrally located, very clean, new and pretty! Sonya from Guest Services couldn't have been nicer - really made our stay that much better! Thanks!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winston salem nc

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Convenient to shopping and dining and entertainment. Rooms were quiet and most comfortable bed! Staff was courteous and always smiling😊 will be back again soon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leah e

sonya at the front desk is amazing I love her

Posted Sep 26, 2016
From the time I walked in to the night I left after three/four days my experience was perfect. Sonya at the front desk makes me just want to come back and stay again just to visit her once more. Her personality radiates throughout the entire building and some. I have never met anymore more eccentric than she was. I will be happy to come back and stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Nice facility. Close to Wake Forest. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Betty from Port Perry, Ontario

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable room. The pool area was large with lots of seating and the pool was lovely. The shower however was very difficult to turn on.