Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs new management...

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: location & price
Cons: better quality of service and management more training in customer service
If you experience any kind of problem they do not want to hear about it...if you do tell them then you become the problem. I was mistreated inconvenienced and then bumped because I was using a coupon. Accommodations not as promised.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

market

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: hot water and good bed
Cons: more service did not know that there were muffins and coffee in the morning.also no maid service
Location: close to Hanes Mall area and nice eatery locat5ion
usually we stay at the comfort Inn.made reservations too late and we knew of this hotel so made reservations there.since we.were at a residence inn I expected things like plates silver ware and glasses to be in the room.they were not. we had to go to the office to get cups to use for brushing our teeth..the bed slept good and the shower had hot water.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison. WI

Filthy, awful, horrible staff

Posted Apr 20, 2016
The hotel was extremely dirty. Our room smelled like smoke and the room was awful. Broken furniture, filthy bathroom and a very non-secure unsafe site. I would rather have slept outside than at this hotel. We checked out the next morning. There are many fine hotels nearby (I recommend the La Quinta Inn and Suites). I give this hotel zero stars. It should be shut down by the health board.
2 out of 5
by Jamie from Raleigh

14 hour workday prepaid hotel and no room

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Furniture weekend we had a basketball tournament with our company. There were no rooms to be had in the area so we booked Booked 3 rooms in advance and paid for them. They gave our rooms away!!! After a 14 hour workday it wasn't appreciated especially since they were already paid for in advance and there were No absolutely NO rooms available in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room from down under!!!

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very dirty. No pillow cases, rusted fridgerator, blankets dirty and floor all stained up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness issues you experienced. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be reviewing our cleaning and room inspection procedures with our staff. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hated it cops called all hours of the night prostitution drugs on the premises
3 out of 5
by Lance

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't recommend

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
This was suppose to be a "kitchenette" room. The cookware/dishes from the previous guests stayed outside on the sidewalk from our check-in to check-out. We never got our cookware. Ice was in the sink when we got there from the previous guests. walls on shower didn't look like they had been cleaned in a month, nor did the floor around the commode. shampoo, but no conditioner and One washcloth (for two people). Never got the Wifi to work. Grits and coffee was the continental breakfast. No coffee maker, no dryer (in room), one premium channel on tv (Showtime).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2016
It was ok for the price I was very surprised. Nice bang for the buck and location was ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eden, NC

Excellent stay at the Extended Stay!

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The people were wonderful, and everything was perfect. Irene and Devon were wonderful!
Cons: Nothing
Location: There were lots of places to eat, Barnes & Noble, and it was close to the Interstate and downtown. It was just far enough away to be safe.
The serve was great, they had my reservation, the room was very clean, the TV worked, and everything was great.