Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Posted May 2, 2017
I stay here frequently and I always have a nice experience. The staff is always very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great reasonably priced downtown hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Breakfast selection.
Location: Great restaurants and night spots 4 blocks away.
All positive: staff from front desk to housekeeping to bartenders were courteous, professional, and prompt. The rooms (we were in 2) were clean, well maintained, and quiet. We'd stay again anytime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fayetteville nc

Close location downtown

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Excellent experience first-rate hospitality at front desk comfortable room great breakfast and friendly people will return again was here on business great location downtown Winston-Salem
5 out of 5
by Tymesia

Amazing

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing. Everybody was friendly and got checked in quickly
5 out of 5
by Laura

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
This was our first stay, and we were very pleased. The staff were helpful, the breakfast was good. They kindly provided a roll-away bed free of charge. I'm sure we will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The parking garage behind the building and across the street is a bit inconvenient. But, given the downtown area, I'm not sure there is much else that could be done. Plus, the parking is free - so that makes up for the bit on inconvenience! Otherwise, it is a lovely facility, conveniently located, with a very nice breakfast, comfortable rooms and polite staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay again.

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Filthy bathroom was in need of a serious makeover. Stains all over wallpaper and tile. Not what I normally experience with Marriott properties.
4 out of 5
by Edward

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
The only problem we encountered was regulating the temperature of the room, it was either to cold or to warm.
5 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels