Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Staff were extremely helpful and kudos to the house keeping staff. Enjoyed my stay and look to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas texas

Very pleased

Posted Aug 26, 2017
I stayed her for several nights while settling my daughter into college. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel room was nice and the breakfast was good. Will definitely will stay here again -
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

over night stop on a road trip

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: perfect for an overnight stop. Love the pool as it's great way to exercise after a day in the car driving. Breakfast is good/convenient to be enroute
Cons: Nothing to be improved on my stay - great hotel
Location: Lots of restaurants, shopping and gas stations. close to highway so you can get back on the road quickly
Great hotel. Clean rooms, friendly staff, great amenities at the hotel and lots of restaurants and shops nearby.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Great place to stop!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, neighborhood, food and shopping availability
Cons: Mattresses were a little hard, need a closet or designated storage/suitcase area in our room (king regular), need an extra blanket.
Location: Shopping, Winston Salem University, lots of food choices
This was a great midway location for our southern trip and the hotel is located next to many food options $ - $$$$, shopping, gas stations, and the expressway. The hotel staff was very nice - they went out of their way to get us connected to the free wifi and give us food options. We grabbed and go'd for breakfast but the hot breakfast smelled delicious - there were many food options hot & cold, from cereal and to eggs and waffles. The bed was a little hard and we could have used an extra blanket but not uncomfortable enough to call housekeeping. The pool looked very nice - and everything was very clean and newly renovated. I joined the rewards program based on this stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Torey

Superb Service Super Friendly Staff

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was amazing and beyond helpful and courteous. Special shout out to Paris who was extremely helpful throughout my stay and was full of information, he was really a genuinely helpful person.
5 out of 5
by James

Continues to be a great hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, updated hotel and clean. Stayed here before and will again. Had the King Suite with the desk in the middle of room, looks odd in the photo but it is a great layout