Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Akron OH

Nicely updated and clean

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The beds were comfortable and clean as was the rest of the room and common areas of the hotel. Helpful staff and nice breakfast. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Good breakfast and very clean. Nice staff told us where to get good BBQ.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2016
had a pleasant experience here. would come back here. breakfast food was a bit cold and toaster was broken though
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Newer, very clean hotel in nice location with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was close to where we wanted to be,

Posted Jan 1, 2016
The people who work there are friendly and very helpful. My room was always clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Comfortable hotel for one night stop.

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Clean simple and accessable. Good free breakfasy, and super clean rooms, swimming pool, dining room and lobby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Dec 21, 2015
It was very nice and clean I would stay there again. Great place to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice and convenient

Posted Oct 12, 2015
the pillows were really to soft but everything else was spot on
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Granite Falls, NC

Great Hotel !

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Everyone went above and beyond to accommodate me and my husband. We were very pleased with our room and the customer service. The best experience we've had in a long time at a hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, convenient (both in location and check-in).
Cons: I wish Hampton Inn had larger bath towels (sheets).
Location: We only stayed over one night during a 14-day (road) trip. The local area appeared to have some fast food restaurants and some sit-down dining.
I sincerely enjoyed my stay in a king suite at this Hampton Inn. Check-in was quick & easy, our room was gorgeous and so spacious, and breakfast was generous and ample in the morning. We made use of the wet bar and fridge in our room, plus the space was so large we could easily move around without bumping in to one another. The hotel staff answered our questions and were always polite and friendly. If you're in the area, this is the place to go.