Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampton Inn, Winston Salem, NC

Nice hotel. Enjoyed my stay.

Posted Mar 11, 2018
Had issues with the breakfast. Could not make waffles two days in a row as there was no batter made at the time I went to the breakfast bar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ont., Canada

Close to where our cousins live to visit.

Posted Feb 28, 2018
Pros: Friendly staff
Friendly staff Good breakfast choices All good........
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sterrett, AL

Great Winston-Salem Hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Pros: The hotel is very well-run, with top-notch cleanliness in all areas. Courteous staff.
Location: Excellent location, with Hanes Mall and access to Interstate 40 close by. Many restaurant choices near-by.
An excellent stay, from beginning to end. Warm, professional greeting at check-in. Super restaurant recommendation. Clean, comfortable, and spacious room. Excellent breakfast choices. Fast and friendly check-out. Just plain awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, WA

The Free Breakfast Wasn’t Worth the Money

Posted Feb 12, 2018 on Orbitz
We stayed so we could visit a friend staying at the nearby Forsyth Medical Center. Stay was fine except the breakfast was sub-par
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff

Posted Feb 1, 2018 on Hotels
Staff is beyond friendly and accommodating!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All good.

Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
No complaints. Quiet, relaxing visit.
5 out of 5
by Wendy

Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Hotels
I love this hotel. The staff, service and cleanliness are above average compared to other local hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Lauren W., Hotel Management
Our Award-Winning Hampton Inn Winston-Salem I-40/Hanes Mall team takes pride in the exemplary service we are known for. Thank you for this feedback about your stay. We hope that you will be our guest again soon!