Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect quick stop

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Staff was welcoming. Room was clean. Sheets were soft and bed was really comfy! Breakfast was yummy though eggs are from powder.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Lauren W., Asst. GM, Hotel Management
I’m writing to thank you for completing the survey of your recent stay with us at our Award-Winning Hampton Inn at Hanes Mall/I-40. I will share your compliments with our team so that we may celebrate a job well done! If you have any additional comments or suggestions regarding your stay; I invite you to share them with me. It is our goal to constantly improve and strive to provide the exemplary service and hospitality that we are known for. We truly appreciate your business, and hope that should your travels bring you back through this area we will have the pleasure of being your hosts again. If you need assistance making a future reservation, please contact me at your convenience. Thank you for being our guest!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017
I’m writing to thank you for the survey of your recent stay with us at our Award-Winning Hampton Inn at Hanes Mall/I-40. It’s our goal to constantly improve and strive to provide the exemplary service and hospitality that we’re known for. If there was anything we could have done to make your stay a perfect “5,” or if you have any additional comments or suggestions about your stay; I invite you to share them with me. We truly appreciate your business, and hope that should your travels bring you back through this area we will have the pleasure of being your hosts again. If you need assistance making a future reservation, please contact me at your convenience. Thank you for being our guest!
4 out of 5
by Sujuan

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
Staffs are kind and helpful. I'm impressed to see the prepared carry out breakfast in a brown bag.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte, nc

Quick trip

Posted Feb 3, 2017
We needed a room for my son's track meet. Location was perfect. Everything so close. Checking in was quick. Was a little surprised they didn't ask for ID. They just handed over the room keys. No direction to the elevators or anything. Was fine as we could find our way easily enough. Breakfast was really nice. Exercise room pretty small. It met our needs. Room was clean and beds comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Excellent

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Staff was fantastic..everyone was very helpful..they did everything they could to make sure we had a great stay..they gave great suggestions for food and site seeing..i would recommend this hotel to anyone..the location is perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean hotel with great breakfast.

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service. Excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
The refrigerator made noise that kept my wife awake. She turned it off until morning. Otherwise everything was great. Very good breakfast, good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Loved the whirlpool!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Great room! Great location. Nice breakfast! Loved the oatmeal. TV outside was awesome!
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Sc

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff, super friendly and always accommodating. Great location!
5 out of 5
by Carrie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels