Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Good quiet facility, clean

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: The beds are decent compared to other hotels, even high end ones since I have a bad back, this is important to me. It was also clean.
Cons: The gym was nice however, the treadmills need maintenance work. Also could use TV's in front of them so one can do something while walking indoors.
Location: There are several restaurants and stores to patronize.
Enjoyed that it was easy to get to, the staff was friendly, the coffee was good and the breakfast was convenient and clean.
1 out of 5
by Arthur from Zephyrhills

Avoid at all costs

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
All I will say is that I wouldn't recommend this facility to anyone. Run far, far away. The one thing they did right was cancel my second night without charge so I could go to another facility.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Virginia

Great staff - Highly recommend

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was amazing from the very moment we walked in! They were busy checking many guests in at the same time but they were so polite and genuinely happy to greet each guest. A new employee checked us in flawlessly - even with some minor modifications we requested, she was able to meet our needs and then went above and beyond what we asked for! And it didn't stop there. Each hotel employee greeted us with smiles, always asking if there was anything they could do for us. Beyond the staff being awesome, the breakfast was delicious, always well stocked. The rooms were spacious with lots of storage room. They were clean and well stocked. I would definitely recommend this location to anyone traveling to our through Winston-Salem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh-Durham, NC

Quiet and convenient

Posted Mar 13, 2016
I had a fabulous time. The hotel is convenient to everything (mall, other shopping, major roads, and loads of restaurants). Check in/check out was super easy. Staff was friendly and Profesional. The hotel and the room was super clean. I have never stayed at a cleaner hotel. Room smelled fresh, bed was super comfy and loads of tv channels. Super quiet, nice gym, nice business center, and great indoor and outdoor lounge area. My first time stay at a Hamptons inn and I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by beth from Hendersonville

Recommended for comfort, price, convenience

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was effortless and speedy. Great coffee and apples available in lobby at night.room was easy to access from parking. Comfortable and homey decor in hallways and room. Decent size tv, good size bathroom, lots of towels, shower head was an awesome massage waterpik. Checkout at noon was great, breakfast was great, especially the self made waffles. Good selection. Nice common seating in breakfast area. Good location to mall and surrounding stores and restaurants. Locked keys in car at mall, got key service within 30 minutes! Firestone in mall parking lot was great for doing a quick repair of my car. Only a few miles from Old Salem, our reason for stopping. Will make Hampton Inn my first choice on my next road trip. Also, reasonable price!
4 out of 5
by Jean from Portage, IN

Nice, missing a bar / food inhouse

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Free hot breakfast was ok (eggs and meat), but they offered no other food service which was disappointing.
4 out of 5
by Estella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels